Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Reviews

07/26/2015
Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Forestry Suppliers, Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 234 reviews.

Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Rating

More About Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Showing 221 - 234 of 234 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    fine plalce, I've used for years.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I'm happy to order on line, since I have to answer our business phone, this frees me up to do two things at the same time.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    It would be more convenient if I could check the product in my equipment list and copy it to the cart directly rather than having to go to the product then to the cart.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    On the check out page - you have credit card information stored. DELETE the expired credit card or give me the option to delete/edit. Otherwise, very happy with experience and with the company.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Wish shipping was less costly.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I came back to this vendor because of the excellent service and products that they have provided in the past!
    May 3, 2015
    FS consistently has the tools that I need in stock and gets them delivered quickly.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    Find a different packing filler. The peanuts are messy. Paper would be better. Thanks
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I use this site to order supplies for our engineers and architects and I really like the ease of finding and ordering products which are always of good quality and pricing.
    Apr 30, 2015
    This company is perfect for our business supply needs. We will continue it first and foremost.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Apr 29, 2015
    Good product that I could not find anywhere else. Good service. Very pleased.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    Best trap for pack rats but needs to be secured so it is not dragged off. Then it is 100% effective.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    Have always had good products and service from Forestry Suppliers
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Always pleased with the things I have ordered from your company
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    I'm satisfied with service & selection of products
Show
Hide
Hide