Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Reviews

03/25/2015
Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Forestry Suppliers, Inc. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 176 reviews.

Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Rating

More About Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

0% 1%

Negative

1% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Showing 41 - 60 of 176 Reviews
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Good selection and quality products
  • Mar 13, 2015
    I was glad to have stumbled onto this site as the prices were far below that of compeditor sites, will definately order from this site in the future
  • Mar 13, 2015
    It was a good on-line shopping experience. The paper cataclog does not list a number for every item that I can use to search for it on the on-line catalog.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    High quality products I can count on with superior customer service.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Check out experience was not intuitive, not forgiving. Please ask for Billing address and Shipping address. Keep it simple. Almost lost me as a future customer
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I have found forestry supplies to be extremely helpful in all dealings I have had with them. Their product range is extraordinary.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    The only set back on marker paint did not say if paint was good at below zero temps.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Awkward, confusing order process with overly detailed billing information requirements on your online site invariably leaves me with a bad impression about your otherwise excellent company.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Helped me make a purchase for needed equipment on a budget constraint.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Great range of products. I am a wastewater dsigner and require stuff for soil excavation and anaylsis and your range is the best I've found in the world. Cheers
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Didn't have a spot in the check out procedure for the promo discount!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    Great product, good price
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    I was surprised to find EXACTLY the product I was looking for. I envisioned what I needed but wasn't finding it on the shopping sites I usually go to. When I saw the tree irrigation stakes that fit with what I needed, I grabbed them up immediately! Thank you, so much for the wide range of products you carry and the quick service.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Great price on a nice product. I still have some chain saw chaps I purchased many years ago from you.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Mar 10, 2015
    Great company. I order from them 3-4 times ayear.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Tried to apply Promo Code 19C but could not find anywhere to put it (10%) discount.
    Mar 8, 2015
    Tried to use Promo code for 10% off but didn't work
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Hope to hear soon from you
    Mar 4, 2015
    Excellent customer service Thank you!!!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Mar 11, 2015
    Good service as usual
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I would be very interested to additional products such as single man cross cut saws and sharpening supplies for axes and saws. I currently buy these products from other sites, specifically to get high quality products that last years rather than buying inferior products. I generally buy Grobet files for sharpening and have been looking to buy a saw from the Crosscut Saw Company, and if those products were to be found here I would certainly purchase them here.
    Mar 11, 2015
    I was disappointed to see that the handle of one of the axes I purchased had an inferior grain that went perpendicular to the ax head, rather than parallel as is preferred. One of the axes had a truly great looking grain, while the other was definitely poor. For as much as I purchase from Forestry Suppliers, I would expect better quality.
Show
Hide
Hide