Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Reviews

01/15/2017
Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Forestry Suppliers, Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 541 reviews.

Forestry Suppliers, Inc. Rating

More About Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Forestry Suppliers, Inc.

Showing 41 - 60 of 541 Reviews
  • Jan 9, 2017
    You have a great selection of products. My only issue is that Ben Meadows gives me free shipping.
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Great to do business with!
  • Jan 8, 2017
    I wish that you could create a list of items for future purchase. After finding what I ay use later, I could not save the list or item to a wish list.
  • Jan 8, 2017
    I hope I win this because I would like one of these posters for myself! Great poster -- this one bought for my son-in-law.
  • Jan 8, 2017
    it`s always a pleasure to do business with you guys.
  • Jan 8, 2017
    The FS store website for purchasing was excellent, but not knowing shipping and handling before completing the purchase is a weak point and a bit confusing, since basically every other website store can and does calculate shipping and handling costs before completing the purchase. FS should fix this omission. Thanks
  • Jan 7, 2017
    I tried to check ot using pay pal and got billed for no products I added to y cart, but was billed $11.43 for shipping and none of products I chose and no products were even showing on order confirmation
  • Jan 7, 2017
    It was a great experience. Everything went through smoothly.
  • Jan 7, 2017
    checkout is frustrating. if i have no answer contained in the menu selection i cannot complete the order. you are going to lose customers this way.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    It was great
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Great service and products, always.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Always been satisfied
  • Dec 28, 2016
    I'd always seen the physical catalog in my university. But at this time (my first time) I'm trying to get a product in a personal way. I feel very well. Thank you.
    Jan 9, 2017
  • Dec 21, 2016
    Jan 8, 2017
    It would be nice to be able to get ahold of someone on the weekend.
  • Dec 20, 2016
  • Jul 8, 2016
    Good selection of products.
    Jan 6, 2017