FragranceNet.com Reviews

09/30/2014
FragranceNet.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceNet.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1838 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.
Trusted since 1997, FragranceNet.com carries over 17,000 genuine brand name fragrances, skincare, haircare, aromatherapy & candles, all at discounted prices, up to 70% off retail. Plus, we offer free U.S. shipping for all orders over $59.00. All of the products showcased throughout FragranceNet.com are 100% original brand names. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-o... Show More Trusted since 1997, FragranceNet.com carries over 17,000 genuine brand name fragrances, skincare, haircare, aromatherapy & candles, all at discounted prices, up to 70% off retail. Plus, we offer free U.S. shipping for all orders over $59.00. All of the products showcased throughout FragranceNet.com are 100% original brand names. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs.
Circle of Excellence - FragranceNet.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

FragranceNet.com Rating

More About FragranceNet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceNet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1838 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I like FragranceNet.com solely cause I can get 2 bottles my favourite perfume including postage and it is still cheaper than what I would pay for in any shop where I live..
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Best company around for selling fragrance. You can't find find a better place around ! Prices ae excellent & I am a frugal shopper!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    great site.ive order here many times.great prices,fast delivery! my go to site.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    the site as I have been interacting with for over a decade if ok., It would be nice if they were able to get the out of stock items. I have been waiting for some items for a while, forcing me to go else where.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    love shopping here.aways pleased with my purchases.delivery is prompt too!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Great prices and selection
  • Sep 30, 2014
    This is the best site to purchase fragrances!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    FragranceNet has the best selection of perfume and at a great price!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    good company great selection
  • Sep 30, 2014
    i can fand anything here
  • Sep 30, 2014
    GREAT VALUE. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT SELECTION
  • Sep 29, 2014
    makes my day
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Love the convenience and price is reasonable, better when shipping is free :)
  • Sep 24, 2014
    I enjoy shopping on Fragrance net as it's quick, efficient and easy to get around the site.
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I love that you guys have testers!!
    Sep 30, 2014
    I ordered 3 of my favorite fragrances and got them for a fraction of the cost I would've paid in the department store. I got two testers and both were totally full bottles-never used!! I'll be back!
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Really a great place on line to shop for wonderful stuff
    Sep 30, 2014
    I really enjoy finding my order completed professionally. Thanks
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    The order took a week to get here; longer than I had anticipated.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    The only place I will buy my perfume from. Outstanding service and quick delivery.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Excellent company, great prices. Orders usually come in the timely manner.
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Sep 14, 2014
    great site even with you not having EXCEPTIONAL because you are
    Sep 30, 2014
    just wish you would have had Doir Addict but you did have Mania. thanks
Show
Hide
Hide