FragranceNet.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FragranceNet.com Reviews

10/19/2017
FragranceNet.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceNet.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 10586 reviews.
Trusted since 1997, FragranceNet.com carries over 17,000 genuine brand name fragrances, skincare, haircare, aromatherapy & candles, all at discounted prices, up to 70% off retail. Plus, we offer free U.S. shipping for all orders over $59.00. All of the products showcased throughout FragranceNet.com are 100% original brand names. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs.
Circle of Excellence - FragranceNet.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

FragranceNet.com Rating

More About FragranceNet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceNet.com

Showing 3271 - 3290 of 10586 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Most items are in nice price, if there are any free sample could ship together as order that would be nice.
    Sep 09, 2017
    great deals, nice customer services. I'm gonna buy all the fragrance from this website in the future!
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Great selection , wonderful prices
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Great experience although some products are sold at a premium cost
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Been looking for this one for long time a friend recommended you
    Sep 09, 2017
    Loved it this one is hard to find
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Very good prices at the convenience of my home got 30% off and free shipping can't beat that definitely will use this site again.
  • Aug 27, 2017
    Sep 09, 2017
    I was Fully satisfied
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Acabo de hacer una orden y tube que pagar shipping de $45 dlls para que me llege el Viernes porque yo ya había hecho mi pedido pero lo pusieron en hold que porque no tenía mi información si yo en el pedido que había hecho lo page co PayPal y ahí decía toda mi información y hablo a la compañía y me contestó una señorita que se llama Sonia y no me gusto como me trató y tube que cancelar mi orden porque ella me dijo que no me podía llegar rápido los perfumes , no entiendo porque me dijo eso si yo acabo de hacer otra orden y si tienen el servicio rápido , y ahorita estoy ordenando y pagando shipping muy caro por error de sus trabajadores , que no hacen bien las cosas habiendo tanta gente que quiere trabajar y esas personas que tienen sus trabajos lo hacen de malas .Claudia Garcia 7514 Andrewsarah ctSacramento Ca 958289168899678
    Sep 09, 2017
    I communicated with customer service and was very arrogant
  • Sep 09, 2017
    In my previous shopping in fragrancenet, i had Perfume option for Men but right now its been removed and all i see is colognes. Does it means you no longer selling perfumes for men ?
  • Sep 09, 2017
    I think fragrancenet is a good website because it has great deals that you cant find in stores or other online websites.
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Good company
  • Aug 26, 2017
    I have no comments at this time
    Sep 09, 2017
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Love it !
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Was not easy to add the coupon discount to the offer you sent. Was finally able to figure it out.
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Amazing online shopping
  • Aug 26, 2017
    FragranceNet.com is exceptionally easy ,detailed reduced prices and best sight in its class.
    Sep 09, 2017
    Fragrancenet.com ,very good service,on time delivery and products are real,authantic and reasonabilly economical in price.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great site, lots of products that are hard to find.Only situation with paying with my Amazon account. 3 tries and gave up and pay directly with my credit card.
    Sep 09, 2017
    Great prize and selection. The site is user friendly and easy to explore. The description of the fragances makes it easier to try new perfumes.
  • Aug 24, 2017
    tres bon service,toujours été satisfait!merci
    Sep 09, 2017
    the best!
  • Sep 09, 2017
    My go-to store for fragrances. Good service and excellent selections.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Love this website
    Sep 09, 2017
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Love this website!!