FragranceNet.com Reviews

02/08/2016
FragranceNet.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceNet.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 26612 reviews.
Trusted since 1997, FragranceNet.com carries over 17,000 genuine brand name fragrances, skincare, haircare, aromatherapy & candles, all at discounted prices, up to 70% off retail. Plus, we offer free U.S. shipping for all orders over $59.00. All of the products showcased throughout FragranceNet.com are 100% original brand names. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-o... Show More Trusted since 1997, FragranceNet.com carries over 17,000 genuine brand name fragrances, skincare, haircare, aromatherapy & candles, all at discounted prices, up to 70% off retail. Plus, we offer free U.S. shipping for all orders over $59.00. All of the products showcased throughout FragranceNet.com are 100% original brand names. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs.
Circle of Excellence - FragranceNet.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

FragranceNet.com Rating

More About FragranceNet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceNet.com

Showing 3581 - 3600 of 26612 Reviews
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Good experience. Site could be a bit more current
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Love the service
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Cant wait to try out the cologne, I've heard good things about Issey Miyake. Great check out experience. easy site to navigate
  • Jan 23, 2016
    The shipping is a little expensive
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Excellent..but coupon shu
  • Jan 23, 2016
    I love this website but a lot of times young stop selling products that I use and by all the time and I request to be emailed when y'all have the product and I don't get emails to let me know that they are back.. also when trying to enter in my email address for surveys it always says I have the wrong email address when I use the same address all the time with my purchases
  • Jan 15, 2016
    I was not happy with my purchase, my money will be refunded. I will buy another selection!
    Jan 23, 2016
    I'm still trying to find the perfect signature perfume, it's not easy!
  • Jan 14, 2016
    excelent service a great product selections.
    Jan 23, 2016
    I love Fragance.net.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Perfume size is double the amount plus I would have paid over a 100.00. I will keep buying from here
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Deseo mas talcos y tambien los perfumes asociados a los mismos. Tienen pocos talcos. Gracias
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Excellent products will shop again.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Great way to buy uncommon items
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Bought a gift- what appeared to be a boxed item in the picture , was in tissue paper wrapped & sent! Contacted customer service regarding my "Pretty" purchase gift box perfume & cream! Yet to hear from customer service, if there is one???!!!
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Love love love how you have an extra discount when shopping. Love it would love to see more discounted items.. 👍👍👍💗💗💗
    Jan 23, 2016
    I love it... 😀😀😀 like to see more discounted items.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    The site was easy and the price was about half of what I would have spent on Amazon or in the store!
    Jan 23, 2016
  • Jan 7, 2016
    i feel good that i paid four something that i always wanted thank you. yours truly. Mr. David Sullivan
    Jan 23, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide