FragranceShop.com Reviews

06/24/2016
FragranceShop.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceShop.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 99 reviews. Last rated on 06/23/2016.

FragranceShop.com Rating

More About FragranceShop.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for FragranceShop.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2016
    I foud your sight by chance a few years ago. I am glad I did. your products are great , good(smile)prices an good customer service. thanks
  • Jun 22, 2016
    FragranceShop prices are much lower than department store . Great selection. Quick shipping.
  • Jun 21, 2016
    Totally disappointed in the time it has taken to have this product delivered. Ridiculous. I won't be ordering again unless I allow two weeks before I want to receive it.
  • Jun 20, 2016
    I am very satisfied , good price and ease of purchase .
  • Jun 18, 2016
    The web was user friendly.
  • Jun 17, 2016
    They use the tactic of bait and switch. Show you the packaging of original formulation but sending the new version
  • Jun 17, 2016
    This is the fist time I purchased from Fragrance Shop. So, far I am happy with my purchase and delivery. The price is very good. I received my items on time,
  • Jun 15, 2016
    I like the site but it is kind of hard to use when it comes to a discount ---it doesn't show your amount till you place your order. You should see the discount right away .
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I have used this fragrance for several years. Ths company has he best sales and quality products,
  • Jun 14, 2016
    You always have my product and a good price!
    Jun 23, 2016
    I have been buying from this company for years and years. Have always been satisfied.
  • Jun 14, 2016
    the gift was for my mother(96).She was a Navy user and can no longer find it.I couldn't believe it was available and actually arrived 2 days earlier than expected.She was thrilled
  • Jun 14, 2016
    level of excellence Top +++
    Jun 23, 2016
    Excellent service and quality. Satisfied customer.
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Jun 20, 2016
    Shipping took WAY too long. 2.5 weeks? And i had to call to get my tracking email because it was never sent to me until after i called first a week after the order was placed.
  • Jun 3, 2016
    I was very nervous about the Creed being authentic but it was the service amazing, it was delivered in a few days, very pleased will definitely order again
    Jun 14, 2016
    Amazing I was really nervous about buying any fragrances but service was fast Creed Avantus was authentic and it was a great experience will definitely buy there again
  • Jun 2, 2016
    easy to deal with. Great prices!!
    Jun 8, 2016
    great site. Easy to do business with!
  • Jun 1, 2016
    Jun 19, 2016
    Love the perfume, bought it for my wife and she was quite pleased.
  • May 27, 2016
    Very easy. Speedy delivery. Love love love
    Jun 7, 2016
  • May 26, 2016
    Great website with great prices. Look forward to shopping here again.
    Jun 7, 2016
  • May 26, 2016
    I have been purchasing my cologne for a few years. I am always disappointed when a fragrance Ii wear you all no longer carry..
    Jun 6, 2016
    Some of the products I used to order and loved are never available anymore.
  • May 26, 2016
    This is my second order from FragranceShop.com. Their prices are comparable to other online fragrance shops. The first time I ordered, I paid extra for shipping and received my order promptly. This time, I am not in a hurry for the perfume (although I really can't wait to get them!). I am not an extravagant person. I don't spend a lot of money on clothes - I shop Burlington's, Stein Mart, and other like stores for clothes. But perfumes have always been my weakness. I love to smell delicious!!! Shopping at FragranceShop.com is a pleasure. Their website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. I will shop there again and I have already told my co-workers that they should give it a try.
    Jun 6, 2016
    I like shopping at FragranceShop.com. They have almost every perfume you can imagine. They even have some older fragrances that they have made into perfume oils. I purchased the FragranceShop perfume oil version of Sun, Moon & Stars, and it smells exactly like the original perfume! I was VERY pleased with this purchase. This is not my first time ordering and it certainly won't be my last time, either!