FragranceX.com Reviews

10/23/2014
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2108 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2108 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Use regularly. Easy to shop & has my preferred brand.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    My experiences have been very good
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Website is easy to navigate and provides broad options for purchase. Most fragrances have a description of what scents to expect as well as reviews.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I have gotten other orders from FragranceX in the past and have never had any issue.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    nice website, save me a lot of money
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great shoping experience. Thank you
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Always works for me. The choices are good and the service is excellant either by phone or on line.I would like more coupons for the fragrences I order which are 3. Hanai More (men)and Michael korrs (womens) and Bougeron (men. I'm also looking at Ralph Loren Romance Silver (men) which is not in stock.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great site and great products
  • Oct 23, 2014
    thank you for great web-site
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Prices are good !
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Overall Satisfied with my experience with FrangranceX.com
  • Oct 23, 2014
    It was easy! If i can get my bottle soon that would be great, i love curve appeal so thanks!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Awesome idea ... great website
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Fast, easy and good prices.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    love finding what I need at the touch of the fingertips. Have problems finding it in the stores.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    The website is easy to navigate. The prices are well within reason. The products are the same as products I would buy at a store. This saves me from a 30 mile drive, and having to deal with the hassle of a shopping mall.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Need deeper discounts once in a while but fragrances are great.
    Oct 23, 2014
    I love that they have wonderful selection to choose from, they do however need to have deeper for long time loyal customers.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    Love the Fragrance! Box was wrapped well to protect the bottle. Love the discounted prices!
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I love to buy from FragranceX.com the scent lasts a long Time. I only buy from here now because the price is such A bargain.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I LOVE IT FRAGRANCE X IS THE BEST
    Oct 23, 2014
    LOVE IT
Show
Hide
Hide