FragranceX.com Reviews

07/24/2014
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1818 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1818 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    clear information and good price
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Awesome place to order and feat prices
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very fast and easy purchase.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I ENJOY ORDERING FROM FRAGRANCEX THEY HAVE THE BEST PRICES.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I LIKE YOUR INVENTORY....
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Been using fragrancex and highly recommending to everyone i talk to for over 10 years. Best and easiest website i use.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Frangrancex is the best
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I love the prices and free shipping
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I use to wear this perfume in the 80s. I didn't know you could still buy it...
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Don't know yet.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Easy to place order
  • Jul 24, 2014
    this was soooo easy
  • Jul 24, 2014
    FragranceX.com is awesome!!!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very easy to fine what I was looking for . And to check out.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very satisfied with my purchase. Always receive compliments whenever I wear fragrance.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    easy to purchase and they usually have a variety to select from
    Jul 24, 2014
    Sample I received was only half filled, but mini was ok
  • Jul 16, 2014
    the ordering was very easy! can't wait to get my cologne! i will make another purchase from fragranceX.com
    Jul 24, 2014
    my item arrived on time and i was satisfied with the service and my item!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Thank You :)
    Jul 24, 2014
    good seller :)
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Nice and easy
    Jul 24, 2014
    Nice and easy thank you
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I really enjoyed the site , easy to find what I was looking for and check was easy. Very nice web site.
    Jul 24, 2014
    Love it very nice web site
Show
Hide
Hide