FragranceX.com Reviews

08/27/2015
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2734 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 1221 - 1240 of 2734 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2015
    great selection of name brand items...great prices...free shipping a big plus
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I love this shop very much. It's my some passion .. perfume and I can find everything I wish in this shop. I'm not afraid I can purchase any fake here, I'm sure it will be originally.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Hi. I love this fragrance site. It is the only place I buy my perfumes and colognes. I tell all my friends to SKIP the mall. Try Fragrance X. Sabrina L Abney
  • Jul 23, 2015
    very easy to navigate
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I'm completely satisfied the web-site.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    IT SMELLS SO GOOD AND I CAN FOLLOW MY BROTHER ALL AROUND.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Hope this is a good experience!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    since this is y first purchase I will wait to comment
  • Jul 22, 2015
    The price is good and excellent for a gift
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Looking forward to a great experience!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I suggest improves on the product selection, filters, description and images. But in general the experience was good and positive.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I have ordered before on the telephone and have never received my order. It was al very confusing.
    Jul 23, 2015
    I'm not too sure that I have the authentic Perry Ellis. It does not seem to have the same fragrance of my other purchases of the cologne.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Cheap and easy to buy
    Jul 23, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I'm excited for my purfume, thanks!
    Jul 23, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    I was very satisfied and was pleased with everything
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    Great products at good prices. I have never been disappointed.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I don't get a gift from your own company.And they have spend me gift.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    I love fragrance company always received my items on time we doing a great job i hope i will buy more again is not my first time i buy in this app
    Jul 23, 2015
    I love fragrancex great website I'll keep shopping with you all the time thank you
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Would like shower gel in this fragrance
    Jul 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide