FragranceX.com Reviews

07/11/2014
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1813 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 1251 - 1270 of 1813 Reviews
  • May 9, 2014
    I would like to receive samples with you having to purchase them.
  • May 9, 2014
    I have heard ONLY good things, about your website; I look forward to a smooth transaction and working with you, in the future!
  • May 9, 2014
    Convenient. Quality fragrances set at amazing low prices. Will definitely shop here on this site again.
  • May 8, 2014
    You should post on your page that you can only use one coupon at a time.
  • May 8, 2014
    Since I knew this site, I always buy my fragrance and my husband's too from it. Excellent products and satisfying prices. HIGHLY RECOMENDED.
  • May 8, 2014
    Need to stock more cologne. So many out of stock items. Good prices, though .
  • May 2, 2014
    May 8, 2014
    I should have smelled a sample before I went ahead and bought the 3.4 oz bottle. .now I know if I ordered again and never smelled it before ill just buy smallest bottle then if I like buy bigger bottle..
  • May 1, 2014
    I enjoy the savings !
    May 9, 2014
    Great !
  • May 1, 2014
    Yes, it's the same as the one you buy at the store, and pay more for there.
    May 9, 2014
  • Apr 30, 2014
    I'm glad i found out about frangrancex. I'll be purchasing all my perfumes here from now on.
    May 8, 2014
  • Apr 30, 2014
    Awesome site. Love to shop here. Easy, fast, convenient and reasonable prices. ..
    May 9, 2014
    the perfume does not last I sprayed it and within 15 20 minutes the smell goes away very disappointed.
  • Apr 28, 2014
    I enjoy this site.
    May 8, 2014
    I had tried by phone to ask for a return label, but kept getting cut off. So the call never got through to speak to anyone. This is for part of a Birthday gift. Since not being able to get through, I've decided to keep it. I have never used Lolita Lempicka, so went by the reviews that it would be a good choice. I didn't know the bottle would be so tiny however. I just hope my friend will like it.
  • Apr 28, 2014
    This is a great site. I can get quality perfume and other products for a MUCH lower price than stores.
    May 8, 2014
    FragranceX is my perfume supplier. Much cheaper than what is available in stores and the product is perfect. Good packaging and fast, not too expensive shippin.g
  • Apr 22, 2014
    May 9, 2014
    Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. Great prices and quickdelivery. I would recommend this website.
Show
Hide
Hide