FragranceX.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FragranceX.com Reviews

05/28/2017
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3305 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 2301 - 2320 of 3305 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Love this site!! Araucana time when I knew I'd rather go into the store pick what I wanted make sure it was what I wanted and be happy this is the only site I'm guaranteed to be satisfied happy because it's like going in and picking it out myself thank you so much I'm grateful for you
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I'm just Grateful I came across you online....THANK YOU, KJV
    Mar 25, 2017
    Perfect website simple easy great prices so much to choose from with the item you want love you
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Pretty good options and comparable prices. Really loved the variety of options. Need to offer more coupons as other comparable sites have more options for the first time users
  • Mar 25, 2017
    is fast and reliable site
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Love the variety of fragrances!
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Mar 09, 2017
    Fragrance X is a notably site with alot of name brad fragrances and trustworthy site. I like the variety of fragrances they have and will shop her again.
    Mar 25, 2017
    I highly recommend this company to anyone.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    n/a
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Mar 14, 2017
    My fragrace store
    Mar 25, 2017
    I would definitely recommend Fragance X
  • Mar 25, 2017
    awesome website they have everything
  • Mar 25, 2017
    Good site
  • Mar 25, 2017
    I have ordered this product before from you.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    I like ordering from Fragrance because you have many options to choose from their wide range of men and woman's fragrances.
    Mar 25, 2017
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Mar 25, 2017
    I love fragrance x nothing like it I will definitely have more orders I also tell everyone I know about it
  • Mar 16, 2017
    Mar 25, 2017
    Love this site. Only one perfume wasn't available but I understand it's in high demand and I put myself on the list to be notified when it's available
  • Mar 25, 2017
    My name is marcos alexandreAnd my first purchase in fragancex, I found a very facile website to buy, with great varieties of perfumes, everything going well I will buy many products in the future.thank you
  • Mar 24, 2017
    I love you guys already
  • Mar 24, 2017
    Very wide range of selections, with good price. However I suggest improvements in website interface.
  • Mar 24, 2017
    I am a little upset when they claim free shipping, and when I CHOSE free shipping, the checkout showed "Free shipping: $5.95" I ordered anyway because the price overall was still better, but they need to fix it.
  • Mar 24, 2017
    GREAT SELECTION
  • Mar 10, 2017
    would like to see Rue 21 products and Bed bath beyond whitewater Rush
    Mar 24, 2017
    Very satisfied with all my purchases.