FragranceX.com Reviews

07/23/2016
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 3401 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 441 - 460 of 3401 Reviews
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I like the variety of choices and the prices
  • Jul 13, 2016
    purchased for wife last Christmas and service was great
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I have been placing order from Maldives ... but recently you have stopped processing orders from Maldives... As a fragranceX customer, I am not happy cause no longer you are sending the packages to Maldives... Hope you will soon start processing orders from Maldives.
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I only purchased once and I do not know how it is going to be, It will be my first experience.
  • Jul 13, 2016
    If the product is as good as the price, i'll be really happy. With the free shipping and 15% off, the price is alot better than any other website or any store
  • Jul 13, 2016
    For the moment i am happy.
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I believe when they say it is the real thing. The price is a blessing as dept stores are over priced. Thank you FragranceX for prompt delivery
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I'm glad I found this site! I think it will save me a lot of money! I really enjoyed the coupon discount of 15%! Thanks so much!
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Very much like the experience. Told my friends also. They love shopping there too!
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I have ordered once before and I found my order was sent in a timely manner and packaged very well.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    This is my first purchase,but I am glad I fnd this site
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Very good service and prices
  • Jul 12, 2016
    The prices offered seme better than other online vendors, especially with options such as 'tester' bottles that are priced 20-25% lower than the regular ones. It almost seems too good to be true, although I'd wait till I receive my order before recommending 'tester' bottle options to others. Varun
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Very easy to place an order
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I have used this perfume for 40 years, still love it. Thankfully FragranceX is still carrying it. I will buy for years to come.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Good products reasonably priced, usually shipped promptly.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I've been looking for this product for sometime at a reasonable rate since Victoria Secret Stores discontinued selling it
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Great original brands, fantastic prices and fast shipping!
  • Jul 2, 2016
    I am very pleased with FragranceX.
    Jul 13, 2016