FragranceX.com Reviews

04/20/2015
FragranceX.com Ratings and User Reviews. FragranceX.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2552 reviews.
FragranceX.com carries over 15,000 brand name fragrances, skincare and cosmetics at up to 80% off retail prices. Over 1,000,000 happy customers and free shipping worldwide!
Circle of Excellence - FragranceX.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

FragranceX.com Rating

More About FragranceX.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FragranceX.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 2552 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2015
    FragranceX.com is a great website where I can find any perfume I want. I really like this website.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    love the fragrance of diesel last a long time
  • Apr 18, 2015
    It was a wonderful experience
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great website, in love with the Cadillac cologne
  • Apr 18, 2015
    It was great
  • Apr 18, 2015
    I liked the experience shopping with you
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Authentic products, great prices, huge selection.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    The item my mom has been looking for they didn't. Have it at the store but u had it online!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Very acommodating online shopping experience. Have purchased Bowling Green in the past and will do so when it is back in stock.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    I have never had a bad order, it has always been on time and I am very happy with it!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    I feel it will help customers if there is a 24 hours online chat or customer service to attend to customers request.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Hoping this continues to be a good experience
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Easy to use!!!
  • Apr 13, 2015
    This is my very time I ordered from this organization, I will let you know how this will go.
    Apr 18, 2015
    Do you have Chanel 05
  • Apr 10, 2015
    No better place for both selection and price. I usually order once a year. I recommend this place to everyone I know who is in the market for perfume or cologne.
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    This is my 2nd order from Fragrance X. Very pleased with first order so I am using them again.
    Apr 18, 2015
    Best deal on men's cologne I've found
  • Apr 5, 2015
    i am pleased that you offer L'Aimant by Coty. I would have preferred it in 50ml size rather than .38 which was only option available. Thank you for having L'Amaint available and for the ease finding and ordering it.
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 3, 2015
    user friendly mobile site
  • Mar 28, 2015
    ease of looking for products and reading customer review is what I liked with my experience at FragranceX.com
    Apr 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide