Frames By Mail Reviews

01/27/2015
Frames By Mail Ratings and User Reviews. Frames By Mail is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 227 reviews.

Frames By Mail Rating

More About Frames By Mail

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

11% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Frames By Mail

Showing 21 - 40 of 227 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Excellent product - excellent service.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I love Frames by Mail, but the website could use a good graphic designer!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I've used Frames by mail many times and always have been very satisfied with their products. I usually do not order mattes but thought I'd give them a try with this order,,
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Website description are non-existent. Should have more information about matting, backing, and other ancillary items. Not happy that custom picture frames are not available for small pictures. Will be looking for an alternate provider.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Good experience, hopefully everything fits.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    they have large variety of products to choose from so got to look different variety of frames before ordering...
  • Jan 16, 2015
    easy to navigate web site, very easy ordering, good prices, good product selection
  • Jan 16, 2015
    The website experience isn't "smooth", that's my only complaint.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    I purchase all of my frames from Frames By Mail and would highly recommend them.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    have good sale items. I only order occasionally because I do picture framing as a hobby
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Have used before--Good quality with fair pricing.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    good prices, dood delivery options,
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Good selection, easier than going to a frame shop
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Great place to find quality frames
    Jan 16, 2015
    great place to find the frame for your needs.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Jan 16, 2015
    Well Done!. Frame was packed well, everything arrived intact, and everything was correct. Thank you!
  • Dec 31, 2014
    The price is grate, I hope the frame looks as good in person as it looks online.
    Jan 17, 2015
    That shipping took a week longer than estimated but the quality of the frames exceed my expectation.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Package was missing one Foam Core Backing. I called and spoke to Anthony. He said they would return $4.11 to my credit card.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Jan 14, 2015
    They were well packaged; sizes perfectly; easy to put together
Show
Hide
Hide