Fresh Water Systems Reviews

07/24/2014
Fresh Water Systems Ratings and User Reviews. Fresh Water Systems is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 266 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

Fresh Water Systems Rating

More About Fresh Water Systems

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 80%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fresh Water Systems

Showing 1 - 20 of 266 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    You should go to $101 minimum purchase and fee shipping. would attract more business
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great products even better service
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Update your website. I am a professional web and graphic designer. Feel free to contact me at ksullivan@penta-creative.com
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Surprised to find the wide variety of water products at a reasonable price.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    The place is good, fast and dependable. What else do you want???
  • Jul 21, 2014
    My account saves all my purchases and I can reorder from old orders!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Liked that it showed a comparative product at a much cheaper price.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I hope they don't change their business model by very much
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Freshwater came up first on my Google search, and I found the item I needed right away. Easy ordering and competitive prices!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    quick and easy transaction
    Jul 21, 2014
    the packaging that the products were shipped in was tattered and torn open upon receipt. I's recommend better packing for future shipments.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I got the wrong product, but the replacement is coming and at no charge
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    none to share
  • Jul 14, 2014
    fast easy and affordable.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Good website for water systems
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    easy to navigate through this site to find items needed for my water filtration system.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Packing slip indicated all items were shipped. 2 of 3 items were not. Now I'm waiting for those two items.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Easy to find the product I was looking for great website
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I called the customer service line 3 times. Each time, I was placed on hold for longer than 10 minutes. This is far too long in my opinion. The customer service lines should be better staffed.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Great products at great prices
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Item said processing for 2 weeks. Sent message after week with no response. Called and was told it would ship that day. Week later still says processing. Sent message on website reply said it would ship. Still no ship. Called and cancelled order.
Show
Hide
Hide