Fresh Water Systems Reviews

05/05/2015
Fresh Water Systems Ratings and User Reviews. Fresh Water Systems is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 191 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.

Fresh Water Systems Rating

More About Fresh Water Systems

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fresh Water Systems

Showing 1 - 20 of 191 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    Very helpfull customer support.
  • May 4, 2015
    great company/great product
  • May 4, 2015
    Site was easy to use. Selection was substantial
  • May 3, 2015
    Fresh Water System has all the components for producing fresh potable drinking water as well as safe water for other uses for off grid homes.
  • May 2, 2015
    Great place to order from!! Always easy to find and get what I need!!
  • May 2, 2015
    I found that the prices are really great as compared to other sources I looked into.
  • May 2, 2015
    We have enjoyed our Multipure system. Our first filter lasted about 1 1/2 year.
  • May 1, 2015
    Easy purchace options easy site to navagate
  • May 1, 2015
    Excelent service. Fast shipping. Wide variety of items.
  • May 1, 2015
    first time ordering and everyone in a rush
  • May 1, 2015
    I like the convenient of ordering online and your price for the items I purchase is lower. I also like the fact that there is no sales tax for other states other than SC.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I mainly use food-grade plumbing / tubing from FWS. Good selection of items, particularly the push-to-connect fittings, and the price is very competative.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    great price and great product
  • Apr 30, 2015
    good product. great service thankyou al
  • Apr 29, 2015
    it was really difficult to find prices for COWAY appliances since they like to rent/maintain the systems with an internal membership program. Very few web-sites [2 only that i found] had coway products and prices listed for outright purchase at a reasonable price. Thank you for carrying this product, i hope you continue to do so!
  • Apr 19, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    expensive but got it
  • Apr 18, 2015
    This site was straight forward. I will wait to receive my products.
    Apr 29, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Google searched for the Whirlpool filter. Home Depot discontinued the item. I'd have to drive 2 hours to get it at Lowe's. Amazon prices were EXCESSIVE. Fresh Water Systems experience was great in all aspects.
    May 2, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Always pleased with their prices and service.
    May 4, 2015
    Great filters. Timely service.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    This item took almost a month to be delivered. Luckily I didn't need it right away. It was a good price so I waited. I was informed on the progress of the ordered and allowed to cancel if I wished. I will probably order from them again, but will not rely on fast delivery
Show
Hide
Hide