FRSport.com Reviews

08/27/2015
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 511 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 91%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

16% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 511 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Overall good experience, choosing shipping options was annoying because it kept flipping over randomly.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    awesome website excellent range of quality oem and aftermarket parts will shop again
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I have dealt with FRSport many times and am always satisfied with their speedy turn around time and their excellent customer service. They also have everything i need in stock.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good products and Good shipping. No hassle, you get what you ordered.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good site, highly recommended
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Overall Good Customer Service
  • Aug 26, 2015
    great selection and excellent customer service
  • Aug 26, 2015
    First time shopping with FRSport. Quick and easy purchase process. Will buy from FRSport again.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good service and with fair prices and shipping rates. In addition a huge amount of products and also different Brands, so you often can choose from different brands for one product. Also there is a nice mix between original japanese Products and Aftermarket products by Japanese and other companies!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Thanks for having what I need for a fair price!
  • Aug 25, 2015
    sometimes navigating your site is confusing i look for sr20det stuff and i see stuff for 2jz and ka24de and rb20. other than that i like the wide selection that you guys offer.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I have been recommended FRSport a few times for the array of parts available. Its good to find parts here from what i have seen as quite often is not available in NZ at a good price. Just always more parts than i can afford.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    FRSports has been a great place to order from, have never had any problems.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Please include in the description whether or not gaskets are included with the part. Thank you.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great pricing! great products! and fast and friendly customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Aug 24, 2015
    awesome customer service
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Always great prices and availability. Fast shipping and accurate product detail information. I used to buy from enjuku racing but I switched over to you guys. Keep up the good work!
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Great and super fast checkout.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Honestly the only thing I dont like is the shipping charges, most sites offer free ground shipping, or 5 dollar ground shipping and 11 dollars for ground seems a tad excessive. And the only other thing is on one of the bell housing bolts for a 240sx it doesnt state the size of the bolt, and being that I'm doing a 5 speed swap it Would've been nice to know if it was 25 or 35 mil
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Great online retailer, with exceptional pricing!
    Aug 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide