FRSport.com Reviews

07/03/2015
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 535 reviews. Last rated on 07/03/2015.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 80%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

13% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 535 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    first purchase and have not received it yet
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Only place I could find the aem product I needes
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I am very pleased with shopping on this site.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great place! better pricing than everywhere else
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Prices are good but your website is hard to navigate. I usually look up part numbers from other vendors/sites and type them into the search bar on your site.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Thank you for your items im highly recommended
  • Jul 2, 2015
    PRICE WAS GREAT! ONLY WEBSITE THAT HAD THESE ACL BEARINGS IN STOCK AND READY TO GO!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Knowledgeable customer service when I called, very helpful. Prices were solid, offered a coupon that didn't show prior to checking shopping cart for an additional discount.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Please get me my clutch <3
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Very good buying experience found exactly what I needed instantly and purchased with free shipping with a discount! Very happy with purchace.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Awesome shop. Will use much more in the future
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great products fast checkout I'll be back for more.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I am in love with this site and spend way too much time dreaming about ordering the whole lot of parts for my s14. excited to buy some parts from you guys.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Best place to buy aftermarket parts for a great price and fast shipping.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    awesome thank you
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Had a overall great experience purchasing from frsport will definitely be visiting again soon.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I tried to call because I wanted to pay with a Visa gift card but stayed on hold then was transferred to a message box. I ended up paying with another credit card, not what I wanted to do.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great selection of Nissan SR20DET performance parts.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I've made a few purchases from FRSport and they always arrive in a timely manner and are exactly as described.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Very easy to use the website, lots of products available to buy of the shelf that are rare in Ireland.
Show
Hide
Hide