FRSport.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FRSport.com Reviews

05/28/2017
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 648 reviews. Last rated on 05/27/2017.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

16% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 648 Reviews
  • May 27, 2017
    Easy site to navigate but I wish it would be vehicle specific fitments under the descriptions. Otherwise, the site is great and very user-friendly.
  • May 27, 2017
    Have everything in u need for a good price and good shipping
  • May 27, 2017
    Being that I'm active duty military I move a lot so having a store like FRSport.com in my life makes me less stressed because they always ship in less than a week. Thank you for the great service!
  • May 27, 2017
    competitive pricing!
  • May 27, 2017
    I would love to see a site this good in Europe. Everything is clear and i can find OEM new products.My advice : open a European shop :)
  • May 26, 2017
    Overall a great expirience
  • May 26, 2017
    Great website
  • May 26, 2017
    Great so far
  • May 26, 2017
    Great customer service
  • May 26, 2017
    i like the website easy to use at least better than cxracing, as far as products go, i would expect more of the rb and jz parts to be available. I havent really looked at all of what yall have.
  • May 02, 2017
    Is verry perfect shop the item si verry good quality Is not contrefaçon , just price of the shopping Is verry big for the France 😱😭
    May 26, 2017
    frais de livraison trop élevée et l emballage des produit mal fait ( pièce carrosserie resu Avec une bosse ) si non je suis quand même satisfait de mon achat
  • May 15, 2017
    Great website for my parts, my skyline is hard to find parts for.
    May 26, 2017
  • May 26, 2017
    Alot of selections. Specially for my frs. I would come back and buy lot more things!
  • May 26, 2017
    I like the variety this store offers, keep it up! Thanks.
  • May 26, 2017
    Thank you!
  • May 25, 2017
    Been going thru you guys more and more for my parts liked the customer service and communication also the price matching so far so good!
  • May 25, 2017
    love the stock oem parts
  • May 25, 2017
    Is a cool website for all car parts
  • May 09, 2017
    I really hope you guys help me a lot
    May 25, 2017
    I just came to thank you guys for the parts
  • May 25, 2017
    It would've been nice to know that it was out of stock before I got to the very last page and then shipping said zero but then was charged nine dollars