FRSport.com Reviews

06/02/2015
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 596 reviews. Last rated on 06/02/2015.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 88%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

12% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 596 Reviews
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great place to buy from
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Good all around buy more parts
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I would love to get some more discount code or coupons please
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I've been looking for kouki s13 tail lights for forever, and everyone is always charging ridiculous amounts. FRSport is reasonable!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Very happy with the website layout, prices and selection.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Excellent communication and selection of products for my niche car.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    All in all a well rounded website with a good variety.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Decent website nothing special but it works
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Lowest price with shipping I could find for the product.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I hope the product is as good as the website
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great variety of products and really easy to add items to the cart and chaeck out.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Very easy to find what I needed. This is a very good site HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Just what I needed
  • May 31, 2015
    Check out was kind of confusing. It wouldn't let me pick out my shipping and check out unless I did it throw paypal and the last few questions with the survey was strange
  • May 31, 2015
    Thanx hope to see my precision wastegate asap
  • May 31, 2015
    You guys have gem parts thanks for your time for having every bolt and seals i need.
  • May 27, 2015
    FR Sport has everything you'd need in one spot. Convienent
    Jun 2, 2015
  • May 17, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    Was in a bind and needed an item that the local parts store did not carry. Dealership wasnt an option either because the nearest one was 30 minutes out. Thanks to you guys, you had the item in stock and for a great price! Thanks!
  • May 15, 2015
    Really good prices, would definitely buy more parts here
    Jun 1, 2015
    No comments
  • May 5, 2015
    Wide and vast selection of items available. I really recommend this website for car tuning enthusiast.
    May 31, 2015
    The items are all arrived in time only that the outer box package was really oily and I had a bit of hard time dealing with my country customs officer about it. Also the item inside the box was not secured or sit in place properly, probably the reason of the oil got sloshed out of it and leak to outer box packaging. Anyways other than that I'm overall satisifed. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide