FRSport.com Reviews

07/27/2014
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 479 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 44 - 63 of 479 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Consider replacing new account form validation some sort of a javascript error message, so the form can be resubmitted easily in case of error.I had to go back to 'create the account' form because the first time I received some error but didn't quite see what it was (the error mesage was at the very top and I ignored it)
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Would cut some steps out of the checkout process, but other than that, I've done business with them before and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I realize that I am in Hawaii, but the shipping is nearly the same cost as the item itself. I would not trust the FR saver due to the fact that I'll never know when it will arrive. I need parts for a daily driver and cannot afford to wait so long.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Seems like a good place to do buisness.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Frsport has all the right brands, good prices, and a great web layout
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I like the store
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Easy and less of a hassle
  • Jul 17, 2014
    site could've narrowed down search for specific engines and the prices are competitive not that bad either, buying was quick and easy. very specific on the products which is good if everything ships out well i will order from here again
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Keep up the good work
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I have nothing but good things to say, every time i call sales about getting a part for my vehicle they are always more than happy to help me out i even get good advice about parts that i purchase from FRSport
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Frsport is an awesome website, I get 98% of the parts I need
  • Jul 16, 2014
    i hate that every time i try to buy something OEM from a dealership they need a vin otherwise they cant find their own ass from a mirror. its ridiculous. not only that even if i give them a valid vin they still will have a hard time finding the part i need. in return i would have to find it myself and spell it out for them. sad. i like how this company never left me down. if i ever had a random part that no other shop or store carried you guys had it for sure.coupons would be nice but thats just me being stingy.thanks
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Good place to get your stuff
  • Jul 16, 2014
    nice site, big selection
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 19, 2014
    I was lied to twice about the status of my order.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Great page, will buy again.
    Jul 19, 2014
    Great service, will buy again form you.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Swift spring rates should be listed according to their length Internal diameter as well as rate
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Excellent telephone technical support (Adrian).
    Jul 18, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great website, easy shopping
    Jul 18, 2014
    Easy fast shopping experience with FRSport.com. No issues at all, highly recommended for hassle-free shopping experience!
Show
Hide
Hide