FRSport.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FRSport.com Reviews

02/22/2018
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 75 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 89%

Neutral

14% 10%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 61 - 75 of 75 Reviews
  • Nov 14, 2017
    I own a 240sx that I did an engine swap on and that's why I order parts from you guys u have what I need and at an okay rate
    Nov 30, 2017
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Easy purchase!
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Loved the experience. I will be a repeat customer.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Great experience!! Called in to get some info on the part and they had it right on hand. Quick , friendly , and a pleasure to deal with.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Like the Black Friday coupon..
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Awesome company awesome products !
  • Nov 28, 2017
    FRSport was beyond helpful in finding parts for my G35 for a price that could not be beaten.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Awesome experience and specially having the option on picking up the item yourself
  • Nov 27, 2017
    I like this site a lot, has really good products and good discounts when there are discounts going on. I like the selection, I do wish they had a little more but everything they have is defiantly good quality. I would recommend this site to friends.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    First time shopping with you guys and I'm suprised, like in a goid way and i couldnt find a better deal anywhere esle. Ill definitely be coming here again and to recommend you guys for sure, thank you so much, I'm very happy.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Good place for performance parts and i love the fact that theres a physical store just wish that they had more European car parts
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Frsport has alot of hard to find oem parts and after market parts.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Good selection of parts at a competitive price
  • Nov 26, 2017
    Very pleased with overall experience only upset that I was charged shipping this holiday weekend.
  • Nov 26, 2017
    Good and fast response