FRSport.com Reviews

03/25/2015
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 554 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 88%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

13% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 554 Reviews
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Really enjoyed shopping on the site! Super easy to use and quick ordering service with great selections to chose from! Telling all my friends
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Website is very useful and has lots of sought after parts. I was able to find cheaper parts on Amayama.com when you compare direct OEM part numbers. Would be nice in the future (or on this order) to have some cheaper prices on OEM parts but but due to my urgent need of these parts I did not have time to wait for the price comparisons. Overall a good experience and would use FR Sport again.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    This is my first experience with this website. I can give a much better review after i get the product. All i can say is it seems that you guys have what i wanted. If everything checks out fine, i'll be a returning customer.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Great store to buy go fast parts
  • Mar 16, 2015
    I thought the buying experience was great no hassle I found my shift knob adapter in a flash the checkout was simple,and the website looks great I am definitely ordering here again.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    You guys always have what I need. Especially every time I type something in Google. You guys have that product I'm looking for. Keep up the good work and I keep buying more stuff till I'm broke
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Try to figure something out so shipping to Canada is cheaper, would buy from FRSport WAY more frequently.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Always lower prices than competitors and great customer service.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    wish you guys had Sikkys13 solid subframe bushings!!!!!!!!
  • Mar 14, 2015
    best pricing around!!! fast and easy
  • Mar 14, 2015
    I've been looking around for awhile for authentic bride material. I went to 425 motorsports to get my last sheet and it was almost 20 dollars more. Once I recive this fabric I will and it is in good order, I will be sending people to frsport instead of any other place that claimes to sale real bride fabric.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    I love going through fess port. Always have what I need when I need it!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Great experience. Will shop again.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    me long you long time
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I really love this site, i could not find a non aftermarket rear lower control arm for my s14, and yall had the OEM nissan one for a reasonable price
    Mar 14, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    The only website I trust.
    Mar 16, 2015
    I believe in FRSport.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Had a wonderful time searcher through performance parts for my sons car. I hope he enjoys his new gifts.
    Mar 16, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Great prices with great shipping options!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    FRSport usually has very competitive prices! I tend to shop with them when i do motor builds however i did not see a ARP head stud kit for the ka24de.
    Mar 14, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide