FunRidingToys Reviews

FunRidingToys Ratings and User Reviews. FunRidingToys does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 08/20/2015.

Recent Reviews for FunRidingToys

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Website is easy to navigate, all charges are clear before inputting information. Easy checkout process.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I love how cheap my product is and how fast it will be shipped to me
  • Jun 18, 2015
    first rate online store. Everything including prices were upfront. Will buy from them in the future.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jul 2, 2015
    the box arrived and it was destroyed-parts not contained at all-I had to spend and hour with UPS on the phone going through this mess-the loose parts should have been contained. while going through the parts list, I realized many were already on the bike and it was very confusing. upon assembly, screws were missing so we had to go and purchase them ourselves :( the instructions were awful and did not coincide with the product...very disappointed with that aspect. I just hope as it's a gift for our grandson, that it upholds
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I love it
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I shopped for this item at many online sites before I found this site. They had the best pricing by far. I am very glad I found them.
    Jun 26, 2015
    The box arrived damaged, and there was no users manual or directions for assembly. The battery strap that holds the batteries in the compartment was broken. It literally looked like the box had exploded, and someone just threw everything back in that they could find. I had to find an assembly manual online and put it together, but the back wheels seem like there is something missing. Fortunately, it works, and my granddaughter loves it. It was just disappointing that it was so difficult to get going right. However, the finished product was pretty awesome. Brought lots of smiles.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Great product, I wish there were more discounts for the amount of my purchase.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    It broke 1 week after I purchased it ...waste of my money , my son only rode it 3 times
Show
Hide
Hide