FunToCollect.com Reviews

03/26/2015
FunToCollect.com Ratings and User Reviews. FunToCollect.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 03/21/2015.

FunToCollect.com Rating

More About FunToCollect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for FunToCollect.com

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    i like the variet of items that you offer
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Love the M& M , snoopy really all but wish you had more of these two of all your choices. Batgirl cups would be cool or anything of her and also wonder-women.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Love the site
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Fun place to shop :)
    Mar 10, 2015
    I love all the cool and cute items you have especially for the office.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    I'll know more when I receive the merchandise and if it meets my expectations
    Feb 26, 2015
    No other place that i could find carried this product and I have been searching for two years. The price was very good, and the product was just as I wanted. The product was shipped on time, I was given a tracking number, which worked, and I received the product on the date it was promised. Thank you!!
  • Feb 14, 2015
    it was easy to shop for what I needed, keep up the good work.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    love your site and want more WOZ products
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Great selection
    Feb 16, 2015
    Placed order, paid for merchandise through Paypal 2/3/15 and notified 2/14/15 merchandise was not available. Told them to Cancel Entire Order. refunded entire payment as requested. Should not process payment unless merchandise is in stock and ready to ship like Disney or Amazon.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Easy purchase, the way it should be.
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Very Nice Site!!!
  • Dec 30, 2014
    When I get my order, I could tell you more. but I am real satisfied with all the info you gave on each product.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I started on another site and got so frustrated I went to this one that was a pop up on the side of what I searched. I'm very glad it was.
    Jan 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide