FurHatWorld.com Reviews

08/01/2014
FurHatWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. FurHatWorld.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 55 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2014.

FurHatWorld.com Rating

More About FurHatWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FurHatWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Never seen such a great range of quality real fur/faux fur products. Can't wait for winter to arrive so I can wear my new fur hat!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Love it... Really unfoundable in South America. Thanks, be my partner..on cold days (.;
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    this hat will go around the world.canada-australia then to italy as a gift.lovely hat well made he only thing is the size
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Previous purchase was good quality and delivered promptly - I suspect the second order will be no different.
    Aug 1, 2014
    Nice product - my wife is very happy
  • Jul 19, 2014
    awaiting deliver as first time online customer
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I've bought two hats from FurHatWorld. They are good in a chilly New Zealand day
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Aug 1, 2014
    Product is great.Pity it was made in Turkey and not in Canada!!Way of the world these days!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    excellent site and products
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Absolute Breeze from A to ZEE...
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    The product felt very well made and durable, will definitely buy again.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I was happy with the quality of my last purchase, which is why I am returning to Fur Hat world. Originally before purchasing here, another site had quoted me a ridiculous amount for shipping. I thought the shipping rate was very reasonable at Fur Hat World
  • Jul 13, 2014
    a bit disappointed some of the cooler lookin hats werent in my size (3XL)
  • Jul 12, 2014
    this is the second time I have bought this product I lost it last nite when I was out it nearly broke my heart I love your products .
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Love the products, professional service and excellent delivery time. Ihave recommended to friends who in turn have recommended to their friends.All extremely satisfied customers. I have not been able to source items of this quality in Australasia.I may live in Western Australia but winter nights get cool and classic fashion never dates. Thankyou Fur Hat World.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    good products but the charge of UPS is toooooo much
    Jul 25, 2014
    You need to take the customer suggestions more seriously specialy international customers they need more shipping option which is( tracked email ) not only non tracked email and UPS courier
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Good products, excellent service. Thank you.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    best quality nice designe
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    I bought a faux fur headband and hat. Both items are beautiful and fit perfectly. Thank you!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Thanks very much for a pleasant shopping experience.
    Jul 25, 2014
    The rabbit fur vest was exactly as I hoped and arrived very quickly and in perfect order.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Very happy to deal with FurHatWorld.
Show
Hide
Hide