FurHatWorld.com Reviews

08/31/2015
FurHatWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. FurHatWorld.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.

FurHatWorld.com Rating

More About FurHatWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FurHatWorld.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I live in the north of the UK where we have the right climate for your products. However, the selection of furs here is limited, despite its popularity; almost all affordable fur is faux and looks faux. The cost of real fur is extremely high in Europe. I have been stopped countless times by strangers who have asked me where I bought my (many) Fur Hat World products and I always recommend you.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I anticipate a positive experience as this product is difficult to purchase here and my city is very cold in winter spring. I am impressed by price and quality looks perfect - fingers crossed. Thank you
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Easy,fast and simple to find the item I needed
  • Aug 24, 2015
    love my puchace
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Beautiful items for sale
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Eady to make a purchase
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I look forward to my Beaver hat. I bought one in Finland and hope this one is of similar quality. Maybe even with longer fur
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Great selection and prices.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    I have a customs bill for £15! This is not satisfactory at all, considering it should of been dealt with in the pricing
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Very easy website to navigate and purchase from.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 25, 2015
    1. I was really shocked that the fur came from China. I thought it was from a farm in Finland. If I had realised it was from China I would not have bought it because they treat animals disgracefull there and butcher them inhumanely. 2 the dimensions of the detachable fine collar were also considerably less than advertised. I had used a tape measure in inches to assess the length of the collar before deciding to buy it. When it arrived it was 4 inches shorter than advertised.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    excellent customer service from Breanna
  • Aug 14, 2015
    very good product
  • Aug 14, 2015
    its a very good website just wished the uk price could be more sharp as it says on the website its like £414 pounds to buy but really its £430
    Aug 27, 2015
    Amazing hat looks really cool when it blows in the wind but I do think you need to comb it abit to get that nice fluffy look and amazing quality! Top stuff and deffo measure your head before you buy
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    it is wonderful so happy
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Fantastic website which is very easy to navigate around. Pictures of products are extremely clear and sharp. The choice of colours and styles is amazing. Many thanks for a wonderful shopping experience and I will be ordering with you again VERY SOON. Shell
    Aug 19, 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    good quality products
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Nice Web Site.Easy to follow.
    Aug 27, 2015
    Great item.Very satisfied with the quality.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Have just received my first order jacket love it. Can't wait to wear it. Have now just ordered slippers can't wait for them to arrive and intend being a repeat customer as there are soooo many beautiful products
    Aug 7, 2015
    ABSOLUTLE LOVE THE SLIPPERS I ORDERED I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE SIZE THEY ARRRIVED AND ARE A PERFECT FIT AND BEAUTIFUL QUALITY CANT WAIT TO WEAR THEM AND INTEND ORDERING A PAIR FOR MY HUSBAND. THIS IS NOT MY FIRST PURCHASE FROM FURHATWORLD AND WILL NOT BE MY LAST. GO YOU GOOD THING.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I got a davy crocket hat from them back in 2012 and now this one is a gift for my neighbour. these hats are history as well as comfy and warm, might get myself another!!!
    Aug 21, 2015
    All good
Show
Hide
Hide