FurHatWorld.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

FurHatWorld.com Reviews

02/19/2018
FurHatWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. FurHatWorld.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 197 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FurHatWorld.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

FurHatWorld.com Rating

More About FurHatWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 87%

Neutral

15% 12%

Negative

3% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FurHatWorld.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 197 Reviews
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Jan 24, 2018
    Beautiful cuffs. Fur lucious and thick. They give that added touch of luxury to any outfit. Will definately be buying the collar to match once it’s available. Well packaged and prompt delivery.
  • Jan 23, 2018
    Hope to purchase further items for travel in the future
  • Jan 03, 2018
    Jan 22, 2018
    Contacted you via the live chat, staff very friendly and helpful. Pleasure coaching you :)
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Jan 22, 2018
    Excellent in every aspect
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Great, efficient and high quality
    Jan 22, 2018
    Nicely set out website, clear and easy to navigate. Good range, high quality, easy checkout and efficient service.
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Jan 22, 2018
    Beautiful and warm - lovely quality and good value.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Great prices and items rapidly dispatched
  • Jan 05, 2018
    Jan 19, 2018
    Still waiting delivery......
  • Jan 07, 2018
    Looks ok , tell more when hat arrives
    Jan 18, 2018
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Jan 17, 2018
    Excellent in every respect.
  • Dec 08, 2017
    This is the first time I have used FutHatWorld and have been extremely happy with the choice of quality and the cost. The gloves are a Christmas present for my daughter and I know she will be over the moon with them. Thank you.
    Jan 16, 2018
    I ordered my item on line from the ok. Instructions were easy to follow. The item was a gift for Christmas that arrives on time. Would have like a better choice of colours but the item was still suitable for the person receiving the gift. Thank you
  • Dec 24, 2017
    site was very easy to use.prices are very reasonable.overall everything is very good
    Jan 15, 2018
    the hat and gloves are of good quality,well made and warm.am very happy with my purchase.
  • Dec 30, 2017
    Jan 15, 2018
    Lovely hat and gloves, high quality and looks exactly like in the photo on the website.Arrived promptly to the UK. Thanks
  • Nov 16, 2017
    all the fur hat that we have came from furhatworld, i wouldnt think of going any one else as i have always been more than happy with them .
    Jan 14, 2018
    This is not the first time that we have used this company and It won't be the last. nice hats and good service
  • Jan 02, 2018
    I have ordered many times from fur hat world and have always been very satisfied with my purchases
    Jan 13, 2018
  • Jan 11, 2018
    I enjoied to buy.
  • Jan 02, 2018
    Lovely garments
    Jan 11, 2018
    I am very satisfied with the serves and the quality of goods.Doris
  • Dec 21, 2017
    Meine Kenntnisse in englisch sind ugenügend.Allgemein sollte sich das einsammeln von Auskunft, auf die Zufriedenheit des Kunden und die gekaufte Waare beschränken.
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Dec 29, 2017
    was looking for a real fur ushanka hat. Had looked at furhatworld a few times but tried to get one from UK where I live. No sites had veriaty or could match the price and quality as furhatworld
    Jan 10, 2018
    Very good price and excellent delivery. Will highly recommend
  • Dec 18, 2017
    Jan 10, 2018
    5* Service