FurHatWorld.com Reviews

12/26/2014
FurHatWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. FurHatWorld.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 542 reviews.

FurHatWorld.com Rating

More About FurHatWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FurHatWorld.com

Showing 351 - 370 of 542 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2014
    cool products, ive bought a gift (fox fur hat w/ pompoms) for the gf, if i saw snow more often i'd buy from you too... i've got my faux fur hat if it's particularly cold
  • Nov 26, 2014
    solid needs exposure free shipping over $100
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I like being able to read about all the reviews through each item
  • Nov 25, 2014
    love the products, delivery always on-time what else can I want?
  • Nov 25, 2014
    seems to have nice quality at reasonable prices. receipt of goods will confirm this or not.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    It was a fantastic shopping experience. I will recomend Furhatworld to everyone.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I am excited to receive my first purchase from FurHatWorld.com I am happy to support Canadian Online Retailers. The pricing was also Competive! Thank you!
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I don't think the survey is for anyone in England
  • Nov 24, 2014
    My father ordered something from you over 10 years ago. Ever since, I've bought my fur hats and replacements from your site because the high quality and medium price range (good value for nice things).
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Tell you better when I get my hat and find that it fits !
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I like fur hats a lot!! Great website and love that it is canadian.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Nov 25, 2014
    Amazing product and hope my husband likes his Christmas present!
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Nov 26, 2014
    I was disappointed that the Rex Rabbit hat was made in China,I try to avoid buying anything that is made in China. I do hope they will start making more hats in Canada by Furhat world
  • Nov 18, 2014
    love the product and service!
    Nov 26, 2014
    Have purchased hats before love love love them!!!
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Nice website, good variety of styles. Decent prices.
    Nov 26, 2014
    Great hat. Satisfied customer.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    I loved the hats I received in my last order. Good quality and great service. I am very impressed by FurHatWorld. THANKS !!!
    Nov 25, 2014
    Super quality and service !!! Love my two Sheepskin Fleece Cloche hats !!! Thank you !!!
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Nov 26, 2014
    The gloves are very good. The hat was too small - i did use your measure method. i have returned the small one and ordered a bigger size. The UK Customs charged me £4.44 VAT & the UK Royal Mail charged me £8 handling fee. I hope this covers any excess charges for the replacement and hope you can facilitate this. Overall we are satisfied with the product quality.
Show
Hide
Hide