GameFly - Game Rental Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

01/15/2018
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1837 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

16% 15%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 71 - 90 of 1837 Reviews
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Love it
    Jan 09, 2018
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Great item for a great prize!
    Jan 09, 2018
    great price and great game!
  • Jan 09, 2018
    Gamefly needs to include online gameplay some how. I feel this is the only thing missing.
  • Dec 24, 2017
    I love the app. Just couldn't figure out how to purchase from my queue. Only keep it option for another gift.
    Jan 09, 2018
  • Dec 24, 2017
    Jan 09, 2018
    This was a great deal! Thanks, GameFly!
  • Dec 28, 2017
    I’m very happy with my purchase and have no complaints. Everything is fairly priced and in great condition when it arrives at my home.
    Jan 09, 2018
    I am very happy with GameFly and can’t wait for my next game to come in.
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Gameplay is the best means of trying games before buying and not getting stuck with a game that has great cover art, but lousy gameplay.
    Jan 09, 2018
    No delivery date was specified by carrier. USPS is very poor at tracking packages.
  • Jan 09, 2018
    Great customer service. Games come very fast and any issues resolved in a timely manner.
  • Jan 08, 2018
    Awesome
  • Jan 08, 2018
    for me is the best
  • Jan 08, 2018
    Gamefly is perfect for the average player to the hardcore types that move through games quickly. You can just pay a nominal fee for a brand new game and it ships right to you. Games are way too expensive these days to take a chance on. Renting is the perfect option
  • Jan 08, 2018
    I would like to see more of the Lego games available for purchase.
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Awesome. Love you guys.
    Jan 08, 2018
  • Jan 07, 2018
    gamefly is awesome!!!
  • Jan 07, 2018
    Great service and excellent pricing!!!
  • Dec 22, 2017
    The only complaint I have is certain games that appear in the sale (watch dogs 2) not appearing on site for purchase.
    Jan 07, 2018
  • Dec 22, 2017
    I have liked gamefly for a long time and its way better then going to the store to rent or buy games
    Jan 07, 2018
    I have always been happy with all the games i have rented and the one that i have purchased
  • Jan 07, 2018
    Çool
  • Jan 07, 2018
    I absolutely love gamefly I've been a member for a few months and very happy with everything. The only thing is I wish more games where available.. other than that I'm happy with gamefly.
  • Jan 07, 2018
    I enjoy the games and service!