GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

08/30/2015
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3729 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 1 - 20 of 3729 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    this service rocks, very pleased.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Gamefly is Awesome, saves me money from trading in games i dislike.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Always a fan of the great customer service and speedy delivery of products.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I Love This Website
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Gamefly is awesome nice website ,many games ,free and fast shipping and good prices for sales
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Little pricey, but I do plan on making it worth while!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    It was very easy to find what I was looking for and buying it is even easier. Everything hassle free.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I like that u can them cheap for game that i am looking for
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I love this company, it makes so that we can rent games before we buy them as a lot of times the games that we think we just have to have turn out to be games that we hate. Also we live out in the country and don't get in to the bigger city that would rent games and also it is nice to be able to keep them as long as we want without any extra charges.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    A great service, with fantastic sale prices.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    GameFly is the best, It allows you to rent the game and play it instead of buying . I love it
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Really awesome I will really like this site so I can BU for my boys
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Great purchase, I cant wait to play this game.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    just hope to get a new game in my return time...otherwise great rental and buying experience. just hope that they stock in good amount of copies for newer releasing games
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Always fast and efficient !!!
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 16, 2015
    A great way to try out games and buy the ones you like
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Without a doubt, the best service for game rental.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    I just wish game fly would have more of a selection to purchase, like the rentals. I would also like to see a few titles come back. Manufaturer may have discontinued though.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I really enjoyed reading news about games on game fly. it was my go to place for gaming news, but when they did the new design they left out a way to get that easily. so I moved on to a new news site. that's all I have.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    my son could not play game untile he updated game box, and we dont have internet, he had to go to my mothers to update game.
Show
Hide
Hide