GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

07/27/2014
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 4463 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 1 - 20 of 4463 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Thank You From a true GAMMER
  • Jul 27, 2014
    easy to use
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Gamefly is Simply, easy and fast what more can a guy ask for!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    At first I was skeptical, but this seems pretty cool.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    gamefly is a great site for testing games before u buy
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Good deals on used games on occasion.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Your site is really easy to navigate
  • Jul 27, 2014
    great if you have time to play through gamees
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Overall Very Good Site.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I think the rental games take too long to be delivered.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    working out, so far. I do have to keep the low in order to make sure I get the games I actually want
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Gamefly is great.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    They have good prices, and the coupon made it impossible to resist.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Read that there were no shipping charges while you are an active member but was still charged for shipping.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    i enjoy it
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Two thumbs up!!!!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great price on nba2k14 thanks to gamefly and teksyndicate!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I have received the same game 3 times in a row and did not order it. I sent it back all 3 times and still haven't received my next game on my qUE. I am paying my monthly bill while I am continually receiving the wrong game. I've been dealing with the wrong game being sent for a month now so I have paid for a month of service for a game that I didn't want! I haven't been able to find a phone number to contact anyone so I guess I'll just have to hope someone sees this comment.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    If i buy something online with a credit card I expect to receive it as soon as i give you my credit card details.. I dont care what security crap you want to use.. but if you need a verify my order and you have no one there to do it then you should NOT sell anything while there is no one available
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Gamefly has the best selection, and prices that cannot be beat. I always get my games from Gamefly becuse of the option to keep is the best deal around.
    Jul 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide