GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

11/19/2014
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 4210 reviews. Last rated on 11/19/2014.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 1 - 20 of 4210 Reviews
  • Nov 19, 2014
    i like gamefly
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I really enjoy Gamefly and i like getting the coupons for five dollars off it helps make games easier to buy.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    The service is easy to use and the fact you can buy games cheaply is a great plus. Pricing looks great and the menus are easy to navigate. Applying coupons was also very easy.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Great service. Convenience and flexibility is the greatest benefit for me. Also, like the ability to selectively buy something I really want to hang on to at a discounted price.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I like Gamefly. I wish the smartphone app worked a little better. Solid concept. Good deals. Wish there was more quantity on popular games.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    the monthly sub price is awesome, i never have to worry about not liking a game! i do wish shipping was faster though; i'm trending about 4 to 6 days from the ship date to receive date
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Great Games at a Great Price! I'm goin Game Crazy!!! (Nom Nom Nom Nom Nom)
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I have the feeling this survey will end up being bullshit.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    love gamefly keep up the good work :D and great game !
  • Nov 19, 2014
    It was very easy to use and fast shipping. I'm a new customer and I'm impressed.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    overall good service
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Gamefly is the shizzz its one of the greatest creations ever!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Cool Site and a must have for any gamer.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    you guys are awesome thanks
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I love Gamefly. It allows me to preview games before I purchase them. I have bought games that I ended up disliking and am now stuck with. With Gamefly, I no longer have that problem... They are a fantastic way to get the games you like. Thanks Gamefly :)
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I don't do a lot on the internet, but this was fast and easy.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Nice Discounts on Used Games
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Satisfied with my experience overall.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Love it, just wish there were more games that were available for XBOX OnE and PS3
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I really enjoy it
    Nov 19, 2014
    It was great
Show
Hide
Hide