GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

07/30/2015
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 4066 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 581 - 600 of 4066 Reviews
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I love gamefly and recommend it to coworkers and friends!
  • Jul 18, 2015
    The game prices are excellent! I definitely recommend this service.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I`m from Brazil, and even after 18 months in US I still impressed about the good quality of the services provided by GAMEFLY.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Love the company everything is fast and the service is great!
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I love the service, I HATE the slow shipping and receiving. I live 1 State away from the Pittsburgh fulfillment center yet it still takes 5 to 8 days for me to receive a game after it is shipped? Something does not add up. Either Gamefly is holding on to the games for a few days or the Pittsburgh post office is the worst in the nation.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    You have AWESOME GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Selection is Awesome
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I love gamefly! I can try the games I think I want to buy first and after experiencing the actual gameplay, not some demo. I can make an inform choice rather to purchase it for myself or family.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    reasonable rental prices, great game selection, cheap used games, only bad part is delivery time but can be expected useing usps
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I bought a copy of assassins creed unity off this site for half the price Walmart or games top wanted and I also have a rental on the way
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Fantastic service, selection, prices and ease of use. I love GameFly, it has enabled me to play every game that I want to, and I play next to all games on the market. As soon as a game is announced it is added to GameFly's library, and it is updated with current release dates. If I find myself enjoying a game so much, but I need to make room in my "Q" I can purchase the game at a heavily discounted price, inlcuding coupons that are given for member loyalty. I have saved hundreds going on thousands of dollars using GameFly, I would highly reccomend it to any gaming enthusiast, or someone who can't afford to purchase a new game at $60 a piece.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    They always offer used products in the best condition at the reasonable prices.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Im a little perturbed, typically I can't beat gameflys prices anywhere, but i could have recieved my purchase cheaper from nintendos onine store where it was on sale for 29.99. Its only a few dollars, but to be honest if i didn't have a save game on the cart id have probably bought it there and not from gamefly. This is egitimately the first time this has happened comparing gamefly to anywhere else.
    Jul 18, 2015
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Have always been happy with GameFly.
    Jul 18, 2015
  • Jul 8, 2015
    AWESOME
    Jul 18, 2015
    It is awesome
  • Jul 8, 2015
    I love it
    Jul 18, 2015
    It's great
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Jul 18, 2015
    Game fly is great. I get access to an amazing library of games for a very reasonable monthly price. I would even say it's better than Netflix.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    When it comes to prices, Gamefly is the best place to buy used games.
    Jul 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide