GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

02/06/2016
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2941 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 611 - 630 of 2941 Reviews
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Games were promptly delivered and worked well. In fact, the only issues I had were with the hardware I had at the time (separate issue) Even if the product was on a "Low Availability" chart, it was still delivered flawlessly.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Excellent service and quality. Very easy to get the games I want.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I got two five dollar codes, and got a for free. Not a hard decision.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Should not have been charged shipping if game was already on its way to me from my Q.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I dont have much to say iv been happy with Gamefly since i started with them.I do think that for the people thats been with Gamefly for a long time should get more than $5 off coupon.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Like I tell all my gamer friends - Gamefly is the best 25 bucks a month I spend on gaming. Period.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    GameFly is a great place to get games where you don't have to spend millions and millions of dollars just to get a game you want GameFly is the Best
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Overall i have had a very positive experience with gamefly. The price for used games is, typically speaking, very great for members, the shipping is fast and the selection is above average. I would say i take issue with the fact that buying new games essentially comes at retail price, however i realize that it may be unavoidable.
  • Dec 31, 2015
    It was awesome
    Jan 8, 2016
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Jan 8, 2016
    There was no tracking number adn therefore no way to track this order and know when it shipped and where it was
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Jan 8, 2016
    GameFly is great. I can't imagine gaming without them.
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Started off with the trial. So far so good. Liked Mortal Kombat X so decided to buy it. Hopefully it comes with the case and manual
    Jan 8, 2016
    Cancelled my order and didn't give a reason for why
  • Dec 28, 2015
    Jan 8, 2016
    Great way to receive games.
  • Dec 28, 2015
    I really like the convenience and pricing that GameFly provides!
  • Dec 28, 2015
    I have had Gamefly for 4 yrs and recoomend it to everyone I know who games and loves movies.
    Jan 8, 2016
    I really love your prices for used games. Also, your shipping arrives on time and your packaging is great!
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Jan 8, 2016
    There was no option to track my delivery. Also there was no option to select faster shipping. Overall I was very happy with my purchase regardless.
  • Dec 24, 2015
    I have always had a positive experience with the games purchased from GameFly. I sometimes wish there was a greater selection for older systems.
    Jan 8, 2016
  • Dec 23, 2015
    Keep it up.
    Jan 8, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide