GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

12/05/2016
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2318 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 661 - 680 of 2318 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Very seamless experience, and priced very reasonably.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    My son loves using GameFly, he can try new games, buy games cheaper. Best all around
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Gamefly has been a good experience for me all the customer service reps have been helpful and helping me find solutions to my problems I would recommend GameFly to anyone
  • Nov 17, 2016
    its a great place to get games from
  • Nov 17, 2016
    I wish my free month trial would have started once I received my 1st game. It wasn't until two weeks into my trial that the game I wanted had finally arrived. It's pretty lame only being able to enjoy half of the advertised offer.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Pricey for weekly rental unfortunately and need to cancel after this month
  • Nov 16, 2016
    With the sale on the used game and even selecting the fastest shipping option, I still paid less for this game than I would have paid for it on Amazon with Amazon Prime.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    Gamefly is the best to rent games because when I like the game I keep it for $10 off.
    Nov 17, 2016
  • Nov 6, 2016
    Fast servies. Always been a happy customer.
    Nov 17, 2016
    Great stuff.
  • Nov 6, 2016
    I wish when i bought games that i have rented, they would send me the case that goes with game i bought.
    Nov 17, 2016
  • Nov 3, 2016
    GameFly is the best way to buy games these days. I have found it has deals better than most retail and online stores.
    Nov 17, 2016
    The best way to rent and buy games online.
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Really completely satisfied with the service
    Nov 17, 2016
    Excellent service
  • Nov 3, 2016
    I've ben with GameFlyfor 6 years and don't plan on going anywhere soon. Great games at a great price!
  • Nov 1, 2016
    I'd say it's a pretty positive experience. I'd recommend it to anyone
    Nov 17, 2016
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Great game rental service. Incredible customer offers and free trail experience. I will continue to use this website.
    Nov 17, 2016
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Nov 17, 2016
    Hey I love GameFly there the rest next thing since GameStop
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Purchasing games from GameFly is easy, but applying coupons should be easier to find. A bigger button would help.
    Nov 17, 2016