GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

06/29/2015
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 3911 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 71 - 90 of 3911 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Good simple to use service with zero drawbacks. Highly recommended to anyone who games on consoles.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I really love the prices of the used games.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    first time using this place and i like it! very easy to purchase and great prices
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Always a smooth and easy transaction! No complaints!
  • Jun 27, 2015
    If turn around time for games was faster it would be perfect. Very Happy.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    i really like the new layout of the animation that plays in the background for the newer games.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I've been using gamefly for about 3 years and have never been disappointing. I recommend gamefly to everyone I know it is truly the best option if you play a lot of video games and don't want to keep buying every new game. Not to mention the deals they have on used games are the best around.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Love it but needs improvement on game availability.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Gamefly rental is the best way to play some of the greatest games, without a $60 commitment if it turns out to be a dud. It also has great deals for rented games.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    It is a easy to use and valuable survice. The only complaint I have is the difficulty in upgrading/downgrading the service between 1 and 2 games per month. Still, a truely wonderful service.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    The old style website was easier to understand and browse. Can you bring that back?
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Everything is easy to find, and everything you need to know about the game is right there when you find it. The prices are low and make buying games way more worth it.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I loved the ease of ordering from Gamefly
  • Jun 27, 2015
    a great christmas present
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    I think you are doing an excellent job. I have had zero complaints with your service
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    Having trouble returning wrong a me,
Show
Hide
Hide