GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

10/22/2014
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 3858 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 751 - 770 of 3858 Reviews
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I like the look and feel of the website. It was very easy to use and search.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Great service. Can be hard to get newer releases, but still quite satisfied overall.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    have more discounts, promotional pricing
  • Oct 9, 2014
    i really like it cause you can try the games b4 you buy to see if you like them and that's a good thing plus simple way to buy the games. and games are cheaper then the store :)
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I really satisified with gamefly and my purchase. I like how easily I was able to purchase this game and how cheap it was compared to its price in stores.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I like the convenence and selection as well as the ability to try out games that I am not sure I want to purchase.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I love gamefly!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    The prices were good, and I found the reminders that I had something in my shopping cart helpful.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I Love Gamefly, but they really need to make it where we can get new releases on the actual release date
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I love the coupons I get for staying a member, helps me save when I find a game I like. I also like the speed in which I get new games to try out.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Gamefly is the best. Once I got gamefly I never bought an other game from the store ever again.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Service has been quick and enjoyed the games played
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Game fly has always been good.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Ive had good experiences with my rentals/purchases
  • Oct 1, 2014
    The only reason this was the only purchase in the last 6 months is because I was out of the country. These guys are great! I especially like that they have games for older systems to rent, its nice to be able to have support for them.
    Oct 9, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    i got a free tril to game fly and i like it kind i just don't understand why it takes 5-7 days to get your game when i can get mail from tx la in just 3 days but oh well i really love game fly thank you
    Oct 9, 2014
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Oct 9, 2014
    Wish the service had more copies of games in stock (Middle-earth, Forza Horizon 2, etc.) so I wouldn't have to wait forever to get them and just end up buying them somewhere else
Show
Hide
Hide