GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

08/19/2014
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 4172 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 791 - 810 of 4172 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I enjoy the gamefly system when their are games out i want to see if i want to buy. i like the keep it system if they are cool games.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    The game rental is fast and easy and has a quick turnaround. You simply get online and pick your games, they are sent to you and when you are done you simply send them back and they send the next one to you which you receive in just a few days. Simple easy and EASY!! The best part is if you like the game it is even easier to purchase. You get online and click "KEEP", how easy is that! Absolutely love this site!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Gamefly is a great alternative to test games out before buying.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I dont know why I was asked for shipping fee even though I am keeping a game I have already been mailed
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I have been using the service for seven years and haven't ever had a complaint. I love Gamefly.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Gamefly is awesome and well worth getting...I tell all my friends about it, and do my best to talk them into getting it as well because it is far better then the amount you spend towards games from other companies and online sites
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Love Gamefly! Convenient and easy
  • Jul 29, 2014
    i love game fly i wont buy anther game with out playing it first and game fly give's me that option,, i tell all my friends all the people i meet at stores where ever to get game fly,, and im sure the scrips for game fly went up around here after i started,, nobody was play'n boards lands 2 i started and now its in redbox i get exceeded about a game i blow it up for sure
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I really enjoy using GameFly. My life can get busy and it is nice to know that I can hold onto a game as long as I need without worrying about a return date.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I love game.. It's the best every.. Keep up the Great Work
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Game Fly is great changed the way I try and buy games.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I saw this game (batman arkham origins - which I just purchased after renting) at the Navy Exchange for over $30 used - and here I get it for practically $10 with coupon - makes it SO much easier for me to purchase games. I always compare to gamely now for my kids games!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Shipping speeds for Gamefly are too slow.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    awesome service! Highly reccommended
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Only rental place left near me
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Gamefly is a really nice place where I can get games for my grandson. keep doing what you're doing.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    for some reason after updating my address info the ability to pay with my Paypal account went away which was very annoying
  • Jul 28, 2014
    GF is great value
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I was OK buying something on your site because I saw social login buttons. Then it prompted me to make an account with you! The whole point of social login buttons is that I don't need to make an account with you. I am not happy about this.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Best way to buy used games online - bar none.
    Jul 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide