GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

09/04/2015
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3724 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 81 - 100 of 3724 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Overall great experience. Tax and shipping were kind of pricey though
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I don't have enough experience with GameFly to give a decent comment. But overall, I'm satisfied with the prices and shipping costs. I got a ~35-60 price game for about 30 bucks with shipping. Not too shabby.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    The prices on used games are great. I would buy more if free shipping was offered.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Great price for used game
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Nice first experience
  • Sep 3, 2015
    It's very convenient when I want to purchase or try out a game. I love that there is no late fees, since I have so many family members who like to play games.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Good games that come complete at the best used price around.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I can't beleive it, but I just paid less than 17 bucks for Battlefield Hardline. I haven't found it for under 40 ( used ) ANYWHERE. So it turns out you have the lowest prices to buy. AWESOME!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    This is the second used game I have purchased form GameFly. The prices have been great and the quality of the games seem to be good so far. I hope you continue to sell quality used games with great prices.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I Love Gamefly But Shipping Takes FOREVER
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like to purchase from GameFly because they keep the cases and manuals for used games in good condition.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Gamefly is a great way to buy or rent games or movies. I usually go to gamestop but this is way better.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    i use them and have no worries
  • Sep 3, 2015
    a coupon would have been the icing on the cake
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like it. I don't like getting sent old as shit games when brand new ones are coming out I would definitely want more instead. For example: Last of Us instead of Mad Max. Especially when I took that game out of my Q.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Nice site, very satisfied
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Really good product
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    Very fast shipping
  • Aug 21, 2015
    it was good
    Sep 3, 2015
    It be good
Show
Hide
Hide