GameFly - Game Rental Reviews

07/06/2015
GameFly - Game Rental Ratings and User Reviews. GameFly - Game Rental is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 3958 reviews.
At GameFly, we are on a mission: to put video games where they belong, in the hands of the gamers who love 'em.
Circle of Excellence - GameFly - Game Rental

2006 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

GameFly - Game Rental Rating

More About GameFly - Game Rental

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GameFly - Game Rental

Showing 901 - 920 of 3958 Reviews
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I dont know how to answer
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Love the service. It's the best way to build a library of the best games. Two thumbs up.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I love gamefly
  • Jun 16, 2015
    very good service
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Good so far.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I love the service except for the shipping. Please cut down the turn around time for getting my next game by a day or two and I will be a long time loyal autopay customer that doesn't complain.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Love Gamefly I get to play the games before I buy them....
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Love gamefly , I have come back a few times due to hard times and low income . I always tell people about the quick service and overall great expirence I have with gamefly .
  • Jun 16, 2015
    i really enjoy the gaming experience with game fly
  • Jun 16, 2015
    good service sometimes longer waits for newer games but other than that good
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Jun 16, 2015
    It has saved me from buying horrible games. It's great to try them out before you buy.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Jun 16, 2015
    Loved the fact that I was able to get Jurassic World on the first day. Only waited two days to be received in the mail as well.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I love gamefly. Glad to be back!
    Jun 16, 2015
  • Jun 8, 2015
    I love Gamefly and will continue to use it for all of my game rentals. I just wish there was a pc rental, but I know that is a little tricky to do.
    Jun 16, 2015
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Gamefly is great I can buy games I've played for cheaper than gamestop or other stores and I can try games before I buy them and if I don't like them I send them back but don't lose money if I were to buy it and not like it and if I do like certain games I can keep them for a cheaper price than gamestop and I get sent the case gamefly offers the best video game experience than anywhere else
    Jun 16, 2015
    Gamefly offers the best video game experience than Gamestop or any other game store or website with Gamefly I can rent games before I buy them and if I don't like them I can just send them back but if I do like them I can keep certain games and they'll send me the case its just like buying a game at Gamestop only it's sometimes cheaper and I don't have to make the trip to go to Gamestop only to find out they don't have the game that I looking for Gamefly has a selection of almost any game you can think of except for maybe 8 bit games but not all the games on Gamefly can be kept but thats not that big a deal because newer ones can be kept or just bought used without renting if it's a game you've played you know you like don't any game from Gamefly you haven't played without renting it first I love gamefly so much
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Great way to play games before you make the decision to buy them,
    Jun 16, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    my experience with renting from gamefly is great never really been late on my games to get here
    Jun 16, 2015
    Great service
  • Jun 1, 2015
    The only improvement would be to make it easier to find and search for used games to buy. Finding rentals are extremely easy, would just like the same experience when search used games for sale.
    Jun 16, 2015
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Thanks for the gamefly bucks. It made buying a 18 dolls game 13 bucks. Hard to beat that price!
Show
Hide
Hide