Gander Mountain Reviews

12/18/2014
Gander Mountain Ratings and User Reviews. Gander Mountain is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 15840 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Gander Mountain Rating

More About Gander Mountain

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Gander Mountain

Showing 1 - 20 of 15840 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love the site and keep up the good selecton of big & tall
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I really enjoyed shopping online at Gander Mountain. I was able to locate what I wanted and at the size I needed. Thanks for having these items even at this late date, so close to Christmas. The price was right in the neighborhood of what I expected to spend. It would even be more terrific if you could somehow manage to get the items to me before Christmas.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Gander Mountain is not as inexpensive as Cabelas, but sale prices are good.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great website. Enjoy Gander Mountain more than either Bass Pro or Cabelas.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I love shopping here!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Wanted to purchase items to be shipped to two different addresses. Wouldn't let me ship to two different addresses. Had to do two separate transactions.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Purchase on site was very easy. Very good experience.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The site is absolutely terrible on an android device
  • Dec 18, 2014
    everything went smooth
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Checkout wouldn't let me use Paypal, also my promotion code wouldn't work.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love the variety of brands and prices!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Like the variety of apparel and footwear carried by Gander Mountain. Prices are highly competitive!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    very easy to use and very clear on total amount
  • Dec 18, 2014
    When able to access the sales I am looking for, I have no problems. It's trying to figure out how to reach the current sale locations where the trouble comes in.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great place to shop
  • Dec 18, 2014
    See previous comment. Extremely disappointed with Gander Mountain customer service in store.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I'm so happy you opened a store near me. It used to be a S.A but now it's a G.M and I love that place!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    very nice shopping experience online
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great prices one the boots wish they had more in stock so I could buy them all up
  • Dec 1, 2014
    web purchase was quick and easy, shipping and charges were explained easily
    Dec 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide