Gemvara Reviews

12/18/2014
Gemvara Ratings and User Reviews. Gemvara is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 225 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

Gemvara Rating

More About Gemvara

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Gemvara

Showing 1 - 20 of 225 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I'm so glad I found Gemvara, every piece of jewerly they have is unique and they all look clean and well made. I just love the fact that I can personalized everything!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    i am very satisfied
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great customer service!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I love Gemvara for jewlery, their customization options are beyond belief. The quality is great.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    things seem to be nice, well-organized, and easy to use... we hope that product delivered is similar quality.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My wife love her necklace so much that I know she'll adore her wedding band
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I hope its as nice as the picture.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    this was an exciting and easy to use interface that pertained to the parameters of my desired results.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It's an amazing site and I'll definitely purchase more from it.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I like the online site. Its really well made. Theirs a lot of great product and not too expansive. Thank you.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    i really hope they didnt just charge my card 4 times.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Thank you for the great customer service.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the site!!! Great selection and a very easy experience.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I was happy with the shopping experience. Waiting to see the delivered product.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    From the pictures online I expected something totally different than I received. I felt the ring was somewhat lacking for the $1000 I spent on it.

    From Gemvara

    We are so sorry that you feel the quality is not what you were expecting. We truly want each and every customer to love their jewelry. In fact this is the exact reason we offer a 101 day refund policy, no questions asked! If you don't love the ... Read full response »
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I will return to this site and purchase gifts again.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Site was good and user friendly, checkout was easy as well. looking forward to getting my purchase in the mail, the selection gemvara had was amazing.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Ordered a ring for engagement, and got it right away. It was perfect and exactly what I expected, although I will probably need to resize it. Will see how that goes.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Great value and customizing choices.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I love the way the ring looks. It is beautiful and I know I will receive lots of compliments
  • Nov 30, 2014
    It has an amazing variety of beautiful jewellery.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I am amazed about my purchase and the friendly custumer service.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    It would be helpful to have the height measurements on rings.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide