Genuine Appliance Parts Reviews

01/17/2017
Genuine Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Genuine Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 214 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Genuine Appliance Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Genuine Appliance Parts Rating

More About Genuine Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Genuine Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Quick and easy order. Repairing 16 yr old washer and dryer to save 1200 dollars on comparable new.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Web site is easy to search if a person can locate the model number of appliance that's needing parts. Troubleshooting and diagnosis of needed parts and part numbers through other sites helped identify correct part for my particular appliance. Check out is straight forward with little effort and seemed streamlined to allow a quick smooth purchase. Enjoyed options on shipping. Part may not be needed and cheaper shipping purchased or for a premium part can be overnighted in emergency parts overall very satisfied and would recommend to others.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I hope to receive the right item.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Very good experience finding my needed part and the price for the part rather than a whole assy. saved Me $35.00
  • Jan 15, 2017
    It was easy and convenient way to find the parts I need. I found it to be cheaper than all the places I liiked like E Bay and Amazon.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    It was fun to order Genuine parts for my frig.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Prompt, expected part delivered, fits the appliance model that I bought it for
  • Jan 13, 2017
    I'll shop with you again. Thanks.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    The prices for replacement parts for a microwave door handle seem astronomical. It's as if the prices are set so that one is more prone to purchase a new microwave.

    From Genuine Appliance Parts

    It's baffling to us when someone leaves negative marks about pricing on the initial survey in the cart. If the price is so outrageous (our price on the item you ordered is by far the lowest of any online merchant!) WHY DID YOU BUY IT??? Nobody ... Read full response »
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Good price and easy to find using a part number
  • Jan 8, 2017
    Jan 15, 2017
    all aspects of this order were as expected.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Finding the parts i needed at a reasonable price.
    Jan 17, 2017
  • Jan 4, 2017
    site was awesome. easy to find what i needed. seriously site was definitely easy to navigate. check-out was a breeze. didnt have to set up an account to purchase what i was there for. kudos on an awesome site. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SITE AND USE IT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!!!!!
    Jan 15, 2017
    Awesome site!!!! very easy to navigate and checkout AAA+++
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Jan 16, 2017
    I was very pleased with my purchase, an fit just like it should.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Jan 12, 2017
    Part arrived timely. Was able to install in a reasonable time. Was very pleased.
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Jan 13, 2017
    I need to return the part as I am unable to use it. I need to call them to see if that is possible as their return policy is strict.
  • Jan 1, 2017
    Jan 12, 2017
    Dishwasher rack received with one part damaged. After call to report this, a replacement rack was sent within a few days. No questions asked. Great customer service. Will order from them again.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Jan 16, 2017
    Dryer replacement motor. Hp and speed were correct. Received motor was not as pictured on site. Pictured motor was exact replacement. Dimension between motor mounts was slightly shorter requiring dryer motor mount to be modified. Fan was pushed into dryer housing requiring that the bevel on the motor shaft be filed down to center the fan properly. Instructions were weak and the wiring terminals not well labeled. A real wiring diagram would have helped.

    From Genuine Appliance Parts

    Thank you for your review. You are describing a situation where you either ordered the wrong motor or the wrong motor was shipped, however we use a 2-person system (as you surely saw on your packing slip) where the person that picked the order signs ... Read full response »
  • Dec 29, 2016
    quick response and easy to find Kenmore part.
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Jan 14, 2017
    The young man on the phone was very friendly, helpful, and patient.