Get Smart Products Reviews

Get Smart Products Ratings and User Reviews. Get Smart Products is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 131 reviews.

Get Smart Products Rating

More About Get Smart Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


100% 100%


0% 0%


0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Get Smart Products

Showing 63 - 82 of 131 Reviews
  • Nov 1, 2015
    Great selections of frames and I quickly found something I liked. Purchasing was easy and I could check in as a guest to make my purchase.
  • Nov 1, 2015
    excellent and useful Web Site
  • Oct 30, 2015
    These prices are great. Much better than Amazon even with Amazon's free shipping. I'll definitely shop here again soon. The only problem with checkout is when I neglected to choose the color it knocked off all of my photo frame choices. I had to go back and measure all the photos again!
  • Oct 30, 2015
    I could not find a phone number on the web site. I wanted to see about having the purchase shipped at a lower rate as I am in no hurry for it.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    I have been looking for this product in stores, and it is no longer available, even where picture frames are sold. I'm so happy that you still have them and that they're still being manufactured.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Wish that payment would include paypal
  • Oct 28, 2015
    Wanted to get jump start on Christmas, shadow boxes created by my kids and I this year, found them here with no problem and good price hoping glass does not break during shipping is my only concern
  • Oct 27, 2015
    I wish there was discounts I would order so much more or free shipping! This will help keep the price a little lower.
  • Oct 27, 2015
    The price of the product and shipping was lower than other websites. (Although when I went to buy an additional product, it was higher than other websites, so do your research.)
  • Oct 27, 2015
    Love the Pioneer Photo Albums
  • Oct 26, 2015
    The product was the best price found
  • Oct 26, 2015
    As a creative designer, I think the website is extremely outdated. The product I order quite often is great and I continue to order it.
  • Oct 25, 2015
    Product I wanted was easy to find and order. Shipping charge was a little high, but I ordered anyway.
  • Oct 22, 2015
    Oct 31, 2015
  • Oct 21, 2015
    Nov 2, 2015
    Shipping is stupid expensive however. If I found the same product somewhere with less shipping I'd be gone in a heartbeat.
  • Oct 19, 2015
    Nov 4, 2015
    Great products, exactly what I was looking for
  • Oct 12, 2015
    You have a good selection of the Pioneer album products which I can no longer find locally. v Orders are filled on time and promptly, reasonable prices.
    Oct 29, 2015
    Amazing how fast the order came.
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Nov 2, 2015
    Been using these card frames for a couple of years--they work really well, and if the photo doesn't sell, these frame allow me to replace them.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Nov 2, 2015
    All ordered items came in. One item was not available from the original source, but came a little later from another source.