Giorgio Armani Beauty Reviews

07/27/2014
Giorgio Armani Beauty Ratings and User Reviews. Giorgio Armani Beauty is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 403 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

Giorgio Armani Beauty Rating

More About Giorgio Armani Beauty

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 89%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Giorgio Armani Beauty

Showing 1 - 20 of 403 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    For me aqua di gio is the best fragrance for me.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    This product is great !!
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Gift Sets are welcomed product
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I love Armani Code have been wearing it for years!!!! And people are always telling me how good I smell.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    love the product. hope the color spec is more clear
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Super easy and fast. Huge fan of the fragrance and makeup
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I hope the foundation meet my standards.i love all the Armani fragrance first time trying the make up.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    great products!I've always use the Armani for face makeup. but could be more detail on the product information
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great to be able to order automatic repeats.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I LOVE GIORGIO ARMANI FOR YEARS AND YEARS
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I don't think I was presented with a "fonal" verification page with my purchase.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I can't use the first time buying coupon which on the homepage of the website. I tried to add it several times, but failed. I think if you offer the coupon, please at least let me can use it.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    i purchased some foundation, bronzer and 5 eye shades from neiman marcus and fell in love with the products!!! i will be interested in your eye cream when i finish my other one. thanks, new giorgio fan!!!
    Jul 26, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I read about the Eyes to Kill Maascara and have tried many brands. I will gladly let you know how I like my order. I love to try different items and am looking forward to testing out your products.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    ايها الناس لاتشتروا الا من جورج ارماني لان منتجاته عالية الجودة جدا
  • Jul 19, 2014
    They promised 10% off with first order but not received
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I like the smell of this perfume that's why I keep on buying it. It's just sad that they don't have it on store.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Experience was straight forward . Did not like that it told me to sign up on the home page, for 10% off on my order, and when I entered it, said it could not be applied . Yes it was entered it correctly . I even refreshed the page, and signed up again. The code new code did not work either . This was the only bad experience with the site .
    Jul 26, 2014
    Love the product, just felt like the shopping experience could have been more personal, also You can not contact this site through e-mail You have to call . Item was great, and well packaged . I just did not get the warm feeling of other high end stores . I know it is just a website, but it felt very robotic . Only my opinion . Have a great day .
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Fabulous products, excellent service, and wonderful that they offer a friends and family discount.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    They replaced all my products when I only received one of my items free of charge, wonderful customer service.
Show
Hide
Hide