Glasscraft Reviews

03/30/2015
Glasscraft Ratings and User Reviews. Glasscraft is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 64 reviews. Last rated on 03/30/2015.

Glasscraft Rating

More About Glasscraft

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 100%

Neutral

12% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Glasscraft

Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great Site and real easy to order from
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Glasscraft has really good customer service and dependable products.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I really enjoy glasscraft website. As my business grows I can see that they already carry items I will be purchasing in the future. I design web sites for medium to small businesses so I enjoy shopping from one as well. I will be moving to colorado or Oregon in four years. So I look forward to renting studio time purchasing I. The stores or just taking some classes thanks a bunch glass craft you rock. Craig from gathering elements
  • Mar 26, 2015
    i hope the items are quality and are shipped quickly the shipping was very expensive
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Always solid, the webinars are the best tutorials you could possibly find online! Thanks guys!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good product, good company, but stock is not always available. Slow delivery has been experienced in the past
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Was looking for the bigger pack of grommets but only found the small packs. Prices are fair enough to just buy what we need though.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 24, 2015
    Super quick shipping, just dont wrap tubes too tight or they show up chipped on the end.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    Great service and keeps you updated. Fast delivery.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Thank you for supplying my creativity for 17 years!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Good product and customer service.
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Great videos thanks !!
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I've actually bought these tweezers twice before and they both broke. That's why i'm buying two pairs this time. I kinda consider them toss away tweezers, they are cheap so it is what it is.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Great resource for glass work and reasonable prices.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    glass craft has a huge selection weather your looking for good made in the usa glass or looking for a great deal on a bulk order, a great place for beginners to start their search.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Glasscraft has been my source for reliable quality products for over ten years now with no problems.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    I really loved this site it was very easy to use and had amazing deals
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Mar 14, 2015
    I like how it was packaged it did not have a single piece broken other company's just shrink wrap them together and during shipping they have lots of busted peices thanks
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Love the first class I took with Karl Taylor because I am a huge fan and want to take some more classes and get some hands on experience!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I joined facebook so I could get the 5% discount, but never received discount
    Mar 14, 2015
    reasonable prices. packaged well & shipped quickly at a reasonable rate
Show
Hide
Hide