Glasscraft Reviews

04/16/2015
Glasscraft Ratings and User Reviews. Glasscraft is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 54 reviews. Last rated on 04/09/2015.

Glasscraft Rating

More About Glasscraft

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Glasscraft

Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
  • Apr 9, 2015
    highly recommended!! will no doubt purchase some more merchandise in near future....
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Wouldn't accept credit card
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Tell Mr. Winship , thank you from sunny AZ!
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I have long loved Glasscraft and first knew of it as Winship down in Eugene. They and the likes of Cornerstone have done amazing things for our community.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great Site and real easy to order from
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Apr 5, 2015
    Everything was fine except several of the glass colors I had ordered online were out of stock. The computer ordering system needs to be updated.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Glasscraft has really good customer service and dependable products.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I really enjoy glasscraft website. As my business grows I can see that they already carry items I will be purchasing in the future. I design web sites for medium to small businesses so I enjoy shopping from one as well. I will be moving to colorado or Oregon in four years. So I look forward to renting studio time purchasing I. The stores or just taking some classes thanks a bunch glass craft you rock. Craig from gathering elements
  • Mar 26, 2015
    i hope the items are quality and are shipped quickly the shipping was very expensive
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Always solid, the webinars are the best tutorials you could possibly find online! Thanks guys!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good product, good company, but stock is not always available. Slow delivery has been experienced in the past
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Was looking for the bigger pack of grommets but only found the small packs. Prices are fair enough to just buy what we need though.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 24, 2015
    Super quick shipping, just dont wrap tubes too tight or they show up chipped on the end.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    Great service and keeps you updated. Fast delivery.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Thank you for supplying my creativity for 17 years!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Good product and customer service.
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Great videos thanks !!
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I've actually bought these tweezers twice before and they both broke. That's why i'm buying two pairs this time. I kinda consider them toss away tweezers, they are cheap so it is what it is.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Mar 14, 2015
    I like how it was packaged it did not have a single piece broken other company's just shrink wrap them together and during shipping they have lots of busted peices thanks
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I joined facebook so I could get the 5% discount, but never received discount
    Mar 14, 2015
    reasonable prices. packaged well & shipped quickly at a reasonable rate
Show
Hide
Hide