GlassesUSA Reviews

06/29/2015
GlassesUSA Ratings and User Reviews. GlassesUSA is rated 7.4 out of 10 from 1333 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.

GlassesUSA Rating

More About GlassesUSA

Overall Satisfaction:

7.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 71%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

22% 24%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GlassesUSA

Showing 1 - 20 of 1333 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great selection of glasses
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I will hold judgment until I try the glasses
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great site. Cheap glasses. Great discount! I can't give it a 10 until I get my glasses in the mail.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great prices! It was a really nicely set up website, as well. Very easy to navigate. I was really grateful for the free shipping coupon, as well.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great prices and customer service. I have never been disappointed with this site!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Helpful customer service reps
  • Jun 29, 2015
    all my glasses are from GlassesUsa . They are good quality and affordable for every one . Thank you
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I went through several pairs of glasses before ordering. I believe I got all the answers before I actually completed the order. I have never ordered glasses online before. And I really appreciated being able to see the glasses on me before ordering. My only concern was the pupil distance. Big concern. Couldn't that be measured at home?
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Very Pleased with purchases. Great prices
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Still have the first pair I ordered, just a little beat up, but now i'll have 2 pair! :)
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great first experience, excited to get my glasses.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    ty for this terrifc prices, with kids this helps my tight budget.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    good prices but the website is a bit difficult to use
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I waited too long for items I wanted to be in stock.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I like to purchase at Glasses USA because of the variety and the fact that I can try on glasses online with just uploading a picture of me. :) so I know how the glasses will look on me.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I am hoping this second pair I am ordering will work and that the refund process will not take too long to be reimbursed for the first pair that were too small. I was worried if I didn't purchase the 2nd pair I found they would be gone since this happened to me with the first pair I loved the see line but they alas are out of stock
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Awesome service reps - quick answers and pleasant.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Awesome site for glasses
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    I LOVE THE GLASSES JUST WHAT I WANTED, HOWEVER, I AM HAVING A HARD TIME WITH THE BIFOCALS THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD PROGRESSIVE NO LINE AND I THINK I NEED TO GIVE MYSELF TIME TO LEARN TO USE THEM
  • May 25, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Colors didn't match my expectations.
Show
Hide
Hide