Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews

01/19/2018
Glen's Army Navy Store Ratings and User Reviews. Glen's Army Navy Store is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 206 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Glen's Army Navy Store

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Glen's Army Navy Store Rating

More About Glen's Army Navy Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 86%

Neutral

11% 10%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Glen's Army Navy Store

Showing 121 - 140 of 206 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2017
    lowest price out there!!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Dec 17, 2017
    My experience was positive!
  • Dec 17, 2017
    So far great experience! Just placed order so can’t comment on shipping yet!
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 17, 2017
    I am very happy with the online experience I had. My only issue is I am from Canada. I have US orders delivered to a storage warehouse at the border near me where I can drive to pick them up. Your website will not allow me to enter my Canadian billing address. So in order for me to get around this, I have to put in a false US address. Sometimes this works and sometimes it doesn’t. You may be loosing some business from Canada because of this issue.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Good site with good prices
  • Dec 08, 2017
    Easy shopping. Good price.
    Dec 17, 2017
  • Dec 16, 2017
    I was very impressed with the price as well as the speed with which the first order i placed was shipped. I ordered items from cabelas on the same day and you beat them by three days on the shipment!
  • Dec 16, 2017
    Found what I was looking for fast
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Wonderful Store
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    The website was very easy to use and you have great prices!
    Dec 15, 2017
    I received the items ordered in about a day way sooner than I thought I would. Ordering was easy and convenient. Great company to work with.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Great pricing and very helpful customer service!
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Great Store
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Very nice first time experience
  • Dec 14, 2017
    My first time shopping at this site and it was enjoyable. Very easy to access different products and everything from information to price is clearly presentable. I will be back to shop here in the future
  • Dec 13, 2017
    I was very pleased and would definitely shop here again
  • Dec 13, 2017
    The prices were great! I appreciate the free shipping and I’ll definitly be checking back with this place!
  • Dec 13, 2017
    I have been at the store it is a vary nice store
  • Dec 12, 2017
    The continue button was a little hard to find ordering from my phone.
  • Nov 24, 2017
    Glen's Army Navy store is awesome. From a long time Ice Shanty member. We miss you sponsorship! Go Glen's!
    Dec 12, 2017
    Great selection and prices with on time delivery. I like a number of their house branded products.