Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews

06/28/2017
Glen's Army Navy Store Ratings and User Reviews. Glen's Army Navy Store is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 51 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Glen's Army Navy Store

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Glen's Army Navy Store Rating

More About Glen's Army Navy Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 75%

Neutral

19% 22%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Glen's Army Navy Store

Showing 23 - 42 of 51 Reviews
  • May 18, 2017
    Great price and free shipping on the item. Wish I didn't have to pay in-state sales tax
  • May 15, 2017
    My product was competitively priced, and the purchasing process was seemless.
  • May 15, 2017
    Would like more product information and pictures of the products.
  • May 12, 2017
    First time here and it seemed to be a very good site.
  • May 11, 2017
    no thanks
  • Apr 24, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    Other than lack of shipping information/status; I'm very satisfied. I'll do business here again.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    May 09, 2017
    no problems.
  • May 07, 2017
    Found the lure I was looking for.Could not find in my area.
  • May 05, 2017
    Great price!
  • Apr 23, 2017
    May 04, 2017
    Only one item out of my order was available so I was contacted to ask if I still wanted the one item or the whole order canceled. I was going to cancel because the one item wouldn't have qualified for the free shipping and I was emailed back saying they would still send me the one item and honor the free shipping. So I was disappointed in not being able to get the other items but was extremely satisfied with how it was handled and appreciated them honoring the free shipping.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Pleasant experience,easy access,great price
    May 01, 2017
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Apr 26, 2017
    Quick delivery great product
  • Mar 18, 2017
    Very easy checking out! Great price on ammo.
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 12, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    I like the shirt but was very disapointed in not receiving information sooner about my order no emails or nothing had to keep calling to get updates
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Good ammo pricing
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Quick and easy.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Search feature doesn't seem to return items that are relevant - Camo Hat returned all sorts of things that aren't hats. That said the prices are great and I found what I wanted using the site navigation instead of the search feature.
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Apr 20, 2017
    Best price I found via the net. Shipped fast.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Apr 19, 2017
    I'm 100% satisfied with this business /Glens army navy store, One of the best I've ever dealt with !
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Apr 18, 2017
    Easy website to follow. Product arrived on time (expected delivery time). My husband was so pleased with the product. Was bigger than i expected ( which is a plus)....... Very please and would recommend this site to everyone..... Thanks