Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews

09/18/2014
Glen's Army Navy Store Ratings and User Reviews. Glen's Army Navy Store is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 250 reviews.

Glen's Army Navy Store Rating

More About Glen's Army Navy Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Glen's Army Navy Store

Showing 41 - 60 of 250 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Very quick and very easy, just the way I like them.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I hunt with my grandson who isa 12 yrs old. This is mt first time using Glen's. So for so good.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    very easy to find products on site. great prices. and great name brand equipment
  • Sep 2, 2014
    By far seem to have the best prices around for what I was looking for can't wait to get my product and test it out "thanks"
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Very reasonable priced work boots!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    price is right!!!!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Good so far!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    At first I was reluctant in buying from a company I have never heard of. However when I called the store they were very nice. I callled in to inquire regarding the item.. they were kind on the phone and gave me the info i needed... Great customer service.... I bought the item! Lets see how it is when it comes in the mail! thanks :)
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Excellent prices, and delivery/packaging has been high quality. Will shop again.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Impressed with price of the binoculars
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good site with pretty good prices!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great price on 9mm, cheap shipping
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I will shop through yo guys again...
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I grew up in Grand Rapids. So I have been buying from Glen's since around 1976 and my family has been buying there longer. Always happy with price and quality of goods.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Ordering procedure was expeditious!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    ok thats all price to high
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Pretty good experience. Thecustomer is unable to complete a checkout due to an annoying bizrate blocking the purchase. the customer must use a PC to purchase.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Great deals!
    Aug 30, 2014
    Pleasure doing business
Show
Hide
Hide