Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews

09/28/2016
Glen's Army Navy Store Ratings and User Reviews. Glen's Army Navy Store is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 104 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Glen's Army Navy Store

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Glen's Army Navy Store Rating

More About Glen's Army Navy Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 89%

Neutral

1% 6%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Glen's Army Navy Store

Showing 63 - 82 of 104 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Larger bags of wild rice at lower prices would be nice.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Best price for wildlife camera, highly rated online store
  • Jul 14, 2016
    I found the best price for the exact Item I was looking for and that is why I purchased from Glens.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    great ammo at a great price will continue to order more
    Jul 22, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    I am very satisfied with Glens. They had what I was looking for and at the best prices. I will be a returning customer
  • Jul 8, 2016
    Jul 22, 2016
    My first purchase from Glen's Army Navy Store was very good. Availability of product and delivery time was excellent.
  • Jul 8, 2016
    Found what I needed easily!
    Jul 17, 2016
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Jul 18, 2016
    I was completely satisfied except the amount of time that elapsed between placing the order, and the product being shipped.
  • Jul 7, 2016
    None at this time.
    Jul 18, 2016
  • Jul 7, 2016
    The only place that had what I wanted.
    Jul 19, 2016
  • Jul 3, 2016
    Jul 12, 2016
    Low price shipping.
  • Jul 3, 2016
    Glen's has always ships my order in a timely manner. There prices are always competitive with the big box stores.
    Jul 14, 2016
    g
  • Jul 2, 2016
    A good price for what I purchased.
    Jul 11, 2016
    I was well satified with all aspects of this transaction!
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Only store I could find the ammunition I need. People are amazed at the price, how inexpensive they are. Thank you.
    Jul 11, 2016
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Jul 10, 2016
    Amazon is not always the lowest price on items. This product they sell for twice the price. It pays to shop around and I suggest people check Glen's Army Navy first, not last before they buy sporting goods.
  • Jun 27, 2016
    Website was very easy to use. Best shipping charge for this product I could find and lowest price too.
    Jul 13, 2016