Glen's Army Navy Store Reviews

05/23/2015
Glen's Army Navy Store Ratings and User Reviews. Glen's Army Navy Store is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 224 reviews.

Glen's Army Navy Store Rating

More About Glen's Army Navy Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Glen's Army Navy Store

Showing 81 - 100 of 224 Reviews
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Quick and easy ordering, good prices.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Great price. Great experience so far. I would liked to have seen a bigger selection in 9mm. I'll be back.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Thank you for the cheap prices. Will be back.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    I was very happy with the price of my order and will check before I make other online purchases.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Prices for the ammo was great while it was on sale, I don't know how great they will be after the sale is over though.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    So far this has been a great experince
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Great Prices on Quality Products
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Excellent prices, fair shipping rates, fast delivery, and courteous customer service.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Easy Ordering, Quick Delivery, and Good Product!
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    the purchase and the items were exactly as expected, no problems.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Great price for an amazing case. I researched this case all over the web and Glen's had the best price hands down; No one on E-bay or Amazon could even come close. Check out was smooth and the registration was easy can't ask for a better experience.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Great prices love this site!
    Mar 21, 2015
    Great place to shop will be doing business with them inn the future!
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Very low price compared to any other site I could find, very impressed and hopefully will be very satisfied when product arrives.
    Mar 25, 2015
    Product was exactly what I was looking for, shipping was fast, and the price was outstanding. Other stores couldn't come close to the lower price I paid at Glen's. Very satisfied and would do business with them again.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Great site.
    Mar 26, 2015
    Great Transaction, Fast Shipping.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I haven't received my shipment yet but so far I love the selection of goods availability of items, and the checkout process was fairly easy besides my a dress change at my bank didn't happen immediately so I had to change it but no big deal so far I love your store And am going to recommend it to all my fishing and hunting buddies
    Mar 23, 2015
    I will continue to shop here and recommend to all my friends
  • Mar 8, 2015
    good price, easy checkout
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 7, 2015
    First time ordering and everything seemed to be as expected.
    Mar 20, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    Excellent service and good prices.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Mar 19, 2015
    awesome service and delivery
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    Overall the price was only about 10% higher than the best price that was found except Glen's had available.
Show
Hide
Hide