GoBros.com Reviews

08/28/2014
GoBros.com Ratings and User Reviews. GoBros.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 194 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.
Circle of Excellence - GoBros.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

GoBros.com Rating

More About GoBros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GoBros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 194 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Awesome experience man! Cheap sox rock! And good quality yoyo
  • Aug 22, 2014
    My experience has been positive.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Great place to buy socks!
  • Aug 21, 2014
    My first time there. If i get what i ordered then I'll be happy.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I'll know more when I receive the item I purchased.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I found it easy to get around your site...
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I won't really know until I receive the order what the quality of the merchandise is.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Great products and easy web site to navigate.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I found an item here that I was unable to find on the manufacture's site. I hope that it is what I have been looking for.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Thorlos are the best socks
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I buy all my athletic socks from GoBros.com. It has the best prices and largest sock selection. I also like being able to purchase socks made in the USA.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    My daughter loaned me a pair of her Balegas. I love them!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Aug 22, 2014
    Great selection, easy transaction. Was particularly impressed with the quick shipping, got my item in 2 days, way faster than I thought it would be. 10/10 would recommend and buy again.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I love their selection of goods! So awesome and prices are better than some in person stores but okay compared to other online retailers.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend GoBros.com.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Free shipping was great!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Very good service Very happy with items purchased.
    Aug 16, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I tried to use coupon code "USA" for a 10% discount, but it did not work. Perhaps because I got free shipping? Maybe you cannot get a discount if you get free shipping? I don't know - first time using this website.
    Aug 16, 2014
    Good experience. I would shop at this website again.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Looks like I've found some great new stockings to keep my legs warm at the office all day long.
    Aug 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide