goHastings Reviews

08/29/2014
goHastings Ratings and User Reviews. goHastings is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1594 reviews.

goHastings Rating

More About goHastings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 84%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

10% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for goHastings

Showing 381 - 400 of 1594 Reviews
  • Aug 7, 2014
    The website needs to be updated, the shopping cart makes editing impossible. You have to remove the item completely to change quantities. Overall I like the site.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I would like the shipping cost to be cheaper.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Love the low prices
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I love hastings stores so thought I would try ordering online
  • Aug 7, 2014
    The purchase was fast and easy. Very please since this was my first time at buying. Also, was very please with the pricing. Thank you
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I enjoyed shopping with Hastings.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Used prices are great when used with coupon codes
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Shipping was a little crazy.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    You should do promotions with free shipping more often to compete with the other retailers that do it more often.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I love hastings. Get everything there.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Would like to see more special offers for frequent customers. Would like to see better selection of used products...like Amazon!!!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    The promo code on the banner didn't work!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Hastings offers a good selection on books,music and entertainment. I often find items i am looking for at a great price
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    was quick and easy. received order quickly. very satisfied customer. thank you
  • Jul 28, 2014
    i'm soooo glad i found you
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Had not heard of them before, but will probably buy from again if CD's arrive in good shape
    Aug 7, 2014
    VERY HAPPY WITH CD'S, WILL BUY MORE
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    Two of the three DVDs I purchased from goHastings.com are not viewable. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of their product. The solution is to return the shoddy merchandise for a refund in the future? NOT GOOD - I ordered and paid for three movies that work and that's what I expected to get. I was told I would receive a phone call from someone at a higher level than the phone representative; that has not happened and I expect it never will. Poor quality, poor customer service - I will NEVER purchase from this website again and will spread the word.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Has been a very commendable company to do business with..
    Aug 7, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide