goHastings Reviews

11/27/2014
goHastings Ratings and User Reviews. goHastings is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 1942 reviews.

goHastings Rating

More About goHastings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 87%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for goHastings

Showing 491 - 510 of 1942 Reviews
  • Nov 12, 2014
    check out took way to long kept asking for the same thing over and over
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Vast selection and great prices
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Easy to used and found just what I needed
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Very good selection of used books and music. Great prices.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    very awesome website to get used DVD's
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Great prices on used dvd's will def return for more...!!!
  • Nov 11, 2014
    was looking for the 5 for 25.00
  • Nov 10, 2014
    I collect and your site has a good selection.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    I really enjoy your store.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Overall very pleased with goHastings.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    I love the store, but since there isn't a Hastings here I don't get to shop there as often as I would like. Then I found out they had a website and I am stoked!
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Wonderful shopping experience! Found what I wanted and checked out....all in a matter of just minutes! Good Job!
    Nov 11, 2014
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Loved the site, easy to find what I wanted, and great prices.
    Nov 12, 2014
    Love shopping online! Found everything I wanted at great prices. I'll be back!
  • Nov 1, 2014
    Nov 11, 2014
    It is okay I'm happy with them at this time.
  • Nov 1, 2014
    Nov 12, 2014
    I received movies quickly but for some reason I had to pay a little extra for the shipping. Not sure what happened there. I looked in my mailbox and a small envelope from postoffice was in there stating I needed to pay 79 cents for additional postage. So anyways, I did pay it and I received the movies the next day.
  • Nov 1, 2014
    Nov 11, 2014
    Some items arrived with scratches (cd's).
  • Oct 27, 2014
    I Like it because they thave the same books for under $5.00, as I can get for $9.99
    Nov 11, 2014
    Good prices, and good service and on time delivery, and a wide selection of goods, especially books.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    they are awesome!! I buy from them all the time.
    Nov 11, 2014
    they are awesome!!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Great deal. Mobile site was not allowing me to put items in my cart. I had to use the full site.
    Nov 11, 2014
    Cool book for a good price.
Show
Hide
Hide