Golf Discount .com Reviews

07/23/2014
Golf Discount .com Ratings and User Reviews. Golf Discount .com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 548 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Golf Discount.com offers a wide selection of top golf brands at competitive prices including Callaway, Taylor Made, Cobra, Adams, Orlimar, Titleist, Ping, Top-Flite, Cleveland and Power Bilt.
Circle of Excellence - Golf Discount .com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Golf Discount .com Rating

More About Golf Discount .com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Golf Discount .com

Showing 1 - 20 of 548 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great variety and prices
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great prices, first time shopper hope all works out so I can continue to shop here
  • Jul 23, 2014
    good experience fast and raight forward
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy site to work with. Good job!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy site to negotiate very large range and price is very fair.Good shopping experience .
  • Jul 21, 2014
    very nice site.easy to navigate,great selection,good prices.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Good website with a great selection and great prices!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    It was the best price that I found on-line for what I was looking for.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great price and easy shopping with free shipping.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Is an easy and convenient website to use
  • Jul 20, 2014
    It was a pleasant experience
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Very good deal on the shoes I purchased and free shipping and British Open Discount. Very happy!!!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Would like it if this item could be tried for 3 weeks and returned if it didn't meet expectations.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Great website, great customer service and prices!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    none - survey too long.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    Very good and smoothh transaction
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I had purchased a discontinued golf club to complete my exisiting set. When my order arrived, I was a bit surprised that a cover was not included. When I called your customer service department and spoke to, I believe, Jaret...he went the extra yard and located a matching cover. He advised me that he will put in the mail,and it would be on it's way. It is refreshing to receive the "old school" customer service effort from a company. I look forward to my next purchase. Thank You!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    waiting for delivery to finish a goodexperence
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    great prices ! better than any store in town
    Jul 22, 2014
    The club I purchased was advertised as "Wilson Staff", however when I received it is just "Wilson" I am happy with the club and it is still a competitive price however I thought I was purchasing a better club.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Looking to get 10 or more Titleist bags for a high school golf team, price was reasonable.
    Jul 21, 2014
    Price was fair.
Show
Hide
Hide