Golf Discount .com Reviews

07/31/2014
Golf Discount .com Ratings and User Reviews. Golf Discount .com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 542 reviews.
Golf Discount.com offers a wide selection of top golf brands at competitive prices including Callaway, Taylor Made, Cobra, Adams, Orlimar, Titleist, Ping, Top-Flite, Cleveland and Power Bilt.
Circle of Excellence - Golf Discount .com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Golf Discount .com Rating

More About Golf Discount .com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Golf Discount .com

Showing 87 - 106 of 542 Reviews
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Always get what they advertise at a good price
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I don't know how true this contest is, but Golf Discount (GD) is one "Top Notch" company. I had a slight problem with my contact information gave GD a call and within minutes, it was taken care of by Andy and problem solved!! Great Job "GD!" This is my second purchase from them and their website and customer service are impeccable! Thank you again,Ruben Mendoza
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Outstanding Online Retailer...
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Prices are lowest of items that I bought
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I really love you'll prices...
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great place to quench your golf needs!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Had to enter bill to and ship to address's about 5 times! and pick products again because each time my shopping cart was empty. Perhaps it was my inexperience!...but worth it!Great hard to find shoes at a great price. Open discount and no tax no shipping fee! Awesome
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Very satisfied with selection, free shipping and overall service!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    1st time using site, it was easy and quick
  • Jul 2, 2014
    First order, so I can"t really comment on how satisfied I am. We'll see how things go with this order.
    Jul 11, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    Overall I was very pleased with the experience. My Driver (shop worn/used) didn't come with the head cover or the tool, so I called CS, they went to the warehouse, and after a brief hold I was told that they had both items and it would be shipped free of charge,my second favorite 4 letter word, the first being golf! Additionally the shop worn item was delivered and it looked brand spanking new...Overall very satisfied with the entire experience. Thanks!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Incredible sale really made this product affordable. Thanks!
    Jul 12, 2014
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    I thought the live chat person indicated I could return the shoes at no charge. They do not fit. Thank you.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    Had just what I was looking for & really fast delivery - thanks!!
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    Excellent product, even better prices, delivered faster than expected!! I will definitely be shopping again on GolfDiscount.com!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    User friendly
    Jul 12, 2014
    Product is great, only disappointment was it went on sale shortly after I purchased it.
Show
Hide
Hide